Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-21 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Passion and Understanding

In his own words

The person I am looking for must be able to carry a conversation, it does not have to be current but at least intellectually stimulating. Also, they need to have the drive to want something in life. I am a technology buff, I love finding new and innovative ways to make use of current and next gen technologies. When discussing something I always keep my mind open to others but will defend my viewpoints well. I love to bake and cook all sorts of food. I enjoy video games (any console/PC), Movies, and TV. My favorite type of music is Electronic but I have very electric tastes. I like to keep somewhat fit (working my way to 3x a week) and play sports. I love to have fun with my friends and go partying, but i also like to spend time inside and just relax from time to time. A good book really can make my day, laying down and just getting lost in some other world created by a literary masterpiece is my idea of bliss. I love going to nice restaurants, you just can't beat good food. I'm a 4th yr RIT student and looking for a friendship that could possibly turn into a relationship.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tapas 177 Lounge, Lola


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Love to eat a good Filet. My favorite color is orange. I like watching House, Nip/Tuck, Weeds, and The Office.

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends and catching a movie from time to time. I also like to eat at fancy restaurants (sucker for good food and wine). Love just sitting back and relaxing, to end a busy day.

Last read

Under the Dome by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student Student
4th yr IT Major at Rochester Institute of Technology. Going for my MBA at the same time.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic
Not really a strict Catholic, go to church on major holidays only
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college