Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JHeebs

26 year old man | Gwynedd, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the one

In his own words

Im Jordan and I'm looking for the one. Ive lived alot in my life and want to live alot more with someone else. Im getting ready to graduate with a bachelors degree in Electronic Engineering. Im also working about 40 hrs a week while doing school full time. I love dogs. My favorite breed would have to be American pit bull terrier but I really want a Doberman one day. I have done 3 tough mudders and plan to do more. It helps me try to stay in shape and I love doing things for the Wounded Warrior Project. I served 5 years active duty in th Marine Corps. And loved it. I learned alot about myself and still miss it a little. I am the kind of guy that prefers to be out in the woods than in the city. I dont mind living in the suburbs because its always a quick drive where ever you need to go. I want a girl that likes camping and cooking out with close friends and family over going to a club. I like being able to also relax at home and watch a movie or catch up on some shows.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. 1 is a half boxer half golden retriever and I have a pit bull that my family rescued from the philly pound. They are both brindle colored.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the shooting range with friends.

Favorite things

I love watching movies, I also love doing almost anything outdoors. I'm a Tough Mudder and can't wait to do it again!

For fun

I love the outdoors. I really enjoy spending time with friends camping. I go bowling in a league with some close friends once a week. I love going to the shooting range. I've been shooting for about a decade now and love helping others get into it.

Last read

I don't read books much. Normaly what I read has something to do with school or is something informative.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Full Time college student/Part Time Range Officer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, Irish, Scottish, Norwegian, Polish, and Native American. I'm kind of a mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm going for my bachelors in electronic engineering.