Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Looking for a Laid Back Good Girl

In his own words

Well, I guess you could say I'm a laid back guy who lives for adventure, challenges, and excitement. I enjoy intelligent conversation interspersed with raunchy humor. I'm very close to my family, and my brother is my best friend. We act as each others sounding boards in whatever we do in life. Professionally, I was a civil engineer for four years, but got into the oilfield in 2011 and I now work on the offshore oil rigs where I work 21 days on followed by 21 days off. So, I live a life where I'm either always working or always free. Its an amazing life that has its pros and cons, but I love it and I couldn't imagine a better work/life balance. When I'm on the rig I have very bad internet so if you write me I might not be able to respond for a long time. I treat my off time as vacations and try to do two or three mini-vacations or one big vacation every time I'm home. I'm looking for a game over kind of girl. Someone who is beautiful, smart, witty, and down to earth. I want someone who I can talk to like a guy and treat like a girl. I want to look at her and think, "yeah, this is as good as it gets." Oh yeah, and it wouldn't hurt if she has a love for all things on the water as well as I spend pretty much all my time surfing, fishing, diving, wakeboarding, boating, and kitesurfing. If you can handle all of this, you can have the most honest, adventurous, and loyal to a fault guy you will ever know.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Nicaragua, and anyplace with good surf, great food, and warm weather


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Beautiful places and warm weather, learning new things, and taking up challenging hobbies

For fun

surfing, rugby, beach, gym, traveling, soccer, wakeboarding, fishing, boating, all watersports, tennis, paddleball, pretty much anything active, cooking

Last read

Not the last thing, but definitely the funniest thing I've read in a while was "Don't Tell Mom I Work on the Rigs...She Thinks I'm a Piano Player in an Asian Whorehouse" Coincidentally, Now I do work on the rigs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
operations engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors in Civil Engineering; MBA