Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Let's go out for a drink or dinner!

In his own words

I'm looking to meet a really cool girl that is unique, confident, has an opinion. Someone who loves music, sports and traveling, and knows what she wants! I like a girl with a good personality, funny, not too dramatic, that has a good career, fun friends, and can hang with the guys. I was born and raised in Chicago by an awesome family with many life long friends. I graduated with a BA in Architecture after spending my college years snowboarding and mountain biking at CU Boulder, Colorado. I moved to Los Angeles almost 14 years ago and I love it. After many years as a production designer for commercials, music videos and film, I have recently transitioned to producing and directing. I've traveled to many great cities and countries, I appreciate different cultures and love a good adventure. I love going to concerts and movies, having a cup of coffee and walking around museums, or cooking at home and having a lazy night. I go back to Chicago 3-4 times a year for family events/weddings/parties and every summer for Lollapalooza! If you want to get out for a night, meet someone new and have good conversation let me know. I'm not too serious on the first date and just want to get out and meet some new people. Things I Love (in no particular order): My Family Writing Music Snowboarding Museums Concerts Traveling Red Wine Cloudy Days Dinner Dates Architecture Cocktails Cooking at Home Football My friends Hotels Road Trips Late Nights Holidays And much, much more!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Churchill, Spaceland, The Belmont, St. Nicks, El Carmen, Barneys, Amoeba, La Veccia, anywhere downtown LA, Malibu, Runyun Canyon, Griffith Park, walking Robertson or 3rd st. Vegas, San Fran, Chicago, Austin, New York, London, anywhere in Europe!!!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love music, architecture, film and traveling! Everything from the Beatles to Beastie Boys and in between. Watch a few fav TV shows, love reading a book on the patio, writing and recording music, and most of all Traveling!

For fun

Going out for dinner and drinks with friends, movies, museums, record stores, sporting events (Football/Basketball/Baseball/Hockey) concerts, snowboarding in the winter and a few beach days in the summer. Going new places and experiencing new things

Last read

Currently reading The Girl Who Played With Fire, biographies on musicians, directors, athletes, history books on architecture and world events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Director and Producer at an LA Based production company for various films, commercials and music videos.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm a European mutt (English, German, Dutch and Polish)
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Spirituality is one thing...myths, legends and fairy tails are another.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I earned a Bahelor Degree in Architecture in addition to studying Film and Theatre.