Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Bulverde, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm one of a kind. I hope you're my one of a kind!

In her own words

One thing I'd like to say is that I'M BI Anyways this is my least favorite part about this site, because how do I sum myself up in a few words? At times I am a dingy blond but I?m by no means stupid and I hate girls who play that role. I?m a open book and I don?t like playing games like a lot of woman do. I'm a very out going person and I love having fun. I can almost see the silver lining in anything that goes wrong in my life. I can have fun going out for a night on the town or kicking back and watching a movie. I love to try new things and push my limits. I want to the best I can be everyday. At the same time I am very happy with who I am. The only thing I would change in my life is to be more fit and healthy. I want someone that is happy with who they are as well, but I believe that as a person you should always improve yourself. I've recently picked up yoga and I love it. Not only is it great for my body but it brings me peace. I don?t believe in sending my partner into bankruptcy trying to prove they care what matters is how they treat me, sometimes the simplest gifts are the most meaningful. I personally think that if you can do virtually nothing for hours with some one and still have a blast then something is right. I'm very artistic, the forms I'm best at are photography, writing and music. I love to express myself in many ways. I can be shy at first but I warm up quickly. I almost always speak my mind, I find being upfront about how you feel gets you farther faster. Hiding who you are never works. I'm not saying that I am rude or inconsiderate I just like people to know where I stand. Once I care about someone there isn't anything I wouldn't do to help them. My family and faith mean everything to me and I wouldn't be who I am today with out them. It's important that my partner shares similar views. I love to talk so I need a partner that has something to say. I want some one that can lead and follow but most importantly walk beside me. I LOVE to joke around even at my own expense and I have a bit of a dorky side so having a good sense of humor is a MUST. I love animals, I have 2 amazing dogs and I had intended to be a vet but my life took me in a new direction and I am now going to be a social worker, well I need the degree what I really want to do is start a online resource for those who feel alone or just need to talk. Well if there is anything else you would like to know just ask! =)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My pets are the most cared for pets in the world! I have two amazing dogs, I would love someone that loves animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffie shop, library, church, parks and of course always something new!

Favorite things

Well I used to be really into rock, such as Three Days Grace Linkin Park ect but now I'm more into softer music. I don't watch much tv but I LOVE movies, any kind really. My family, dogs and Ipod.

For fun

Movies, reading, swimming, traveling, hanging out with family and friends or just finding something that sounds fun.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a student right now.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly german.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
My faith is the center of my life, God comes first for me. I've never found something that makes me any happier than Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I'm about to start classes.