Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JHart051982

33 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding." Proverbs 3:5

In her own words

I just turned 33 in May of 2015 and I've come to realize life in your 30s is so much better than in your 20s. I have also learned that being single doesn't define who you are and it's not the worst thing in the world. However, I am ready to find the man God has planned for me and maybe through Match I will meet that person on here. I believe things happen for a reason and people and places come in and out of your life for a specific purpose. I believe in second chances and believe all people are really good deep down. I believe everybody deserves to be with somebody and everybody has a soulmate. I believe in order to have a good time all you need is good company and good conversation. I believe God is orchestrating something pretty amazing in my life and I can't wait to see what it is. I know there is a gentlemen out there who is playful, funny, and down to earth, and a Christian. Who is goal oriented, loves his family, and has great friends. Who loves to watch sports and loves college football, NFL football, and hockey just as much as I do. And who is up for anything and would do anything because he is with the one he loves. I am outgoing, loving, caring, patient, and honest. I am laid back and down to earth. I love to laugh and smile! I love the Lord, and without Him I wouldn't be the person I am today. I work hard and don't believe in anything being handed to me. I love to travel, see new things, and explore. I love to be active and exercise. I've got goals to accomplish and I'm on the right track to being the healthiest I have ever been. I am a teacher and have one of the coolest jobs in the world. I love to get dolled up for a fun weekend and wear a cute dress. But, I would much rather be wearing jeans and a t-shirt. I love to drive with my windows down, fresh air blowing in my face, and listening to country music. I love when the weather is just right for a BBQ with friends and cold beer in the cooler. I love to snuggle and watch movies on rainy days. I love sports and attending different events. I also love concerts and the rodeo. I love my family very much and spend as much time with them as I can. I have some of the greatest friends a girl could ask for and am blessed to have them in my life. I have two great parents who would do anything for me. I hope to be just like them one day when I have my own family. I go to church on Sundays and love to volunteer and serve God. I know how to love and be loved. I am one heck of a girl and I am ready to find one heck of a man to share my life with. Thanks for reading my profile. I hope you find what you are looking for on here.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Waterway and Hughes Landing are fun places to hang out. Vegas, Florida, Chicago are cool places to visit. Anyplace that has a patio, cold beer, and sports game on. I also love the gym and reaching my goals I have.

College

Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Country and Christian Favorite Food: Mexican and Italian Favorite Sport to watch: College Football Favorite Shows: Scandal, How To Get Away with Murder, The Blacklist, Cyber CSI and many more.

For fun

My free time is spent with friends and family. I like going to live bands, sport bars, going to the movies, and fun dinners. Watching FOOTBALL! I also enjoy working out and staying active. I am involved in my church and volunteer with the youth

Last read

I don't read a whole lot during the school year, but once summer hits I read a lot more. My students and I just finished reading The Maze Runner... it was pretty good and it is a movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Special Education teacher. I have been teaching for 10 years and love every bit of it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I currently go to The Woodlands Fellowship!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my masters in Administration. Maybe one day I will become a principal or other leadership role in Education.