Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never regret something that made you smile.

In her own words

Hi! About me: I'm very down to earth and genuine. I laugh a hell of a lot and am overall a very positive person. It completely makes my day to smile at a stranger and see that put a smile on their face. I love to play sports (in order: lacrosse, football, volleyball) and watch sports (in order: hockey, football, baseball, soccer). My teams are the Giants, Rangers and the Mets - and I may judge you if you're a Jets, Devils or Yankees fan. And don't even bother approaching me if you're a Patriots, Bruins or Red Sox fan! Just kidding ;) Kinda. I'm a very versatile person and am always up for exploring/experiencing new things. I actually very much enjoy my job (which I don't think most people can say), and I'm incredibly close with my family. Friends and family are very important to me, and I refuse to let that be compromised by any relationship. Who I'm looking for: Honestly, pretty similar basics as me. Laid back, genuine (can't emphasize that one enough), positive, versatile, close with family. Obviously I'd like some healthy differences, but I'm definitely looking for somebody who will complement my personality as opposed to subdue/try to change it. Preferably somebody who is active and healthy and enjoys outdoor activities.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Pomeranian named Miko! I also really want a Rhodesian Ridgeback...

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica beach, Myrtle beach, Stratton VT


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

TV Shows: Family Guy, Friends, Modern Family. Music: Jimmy Eat World, Zac Brown Band, Yellowcard, Sara Bareilles, Matt & Kim, Guster, Beatles, Coldplay, Jack's Mannequin, etc.

For fun

Spend time with friends & family, run, eat, sleep, play lacrosse, go to a sporting, read, etc.

Last read

Tell No One by Harlan Coben. Love mystery thrillers! Current favorite authors include Michael Connelly, James Patterson, Jodi Picoult, David Baldacci and John Grisham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Psychology and Communication from Wake Forest University