Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Glenview, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always smiling! :)

In her own words

Hi, I'm a medical assistant at a children's urologist's office and I find my work to be very rewarding. I am a pretty funny person and you'll always see me with a smile on my face. I can be sarcastic at times, but sarcasism is a spice of life, so bring it on!! I've recently became an aunt which has been a great experience. Family is exteremley important to me. So looking for somone who has that same relationship with their family. The things I enjoying doing in my free time are: going to sporting events, concerts, and hanging out with friends and family. I am a women who knows what I want and can be at times opionated when necessary. I am also looking for a man who knows what he wants in life. I am looking for someone who is looking to find somone to explore life with and learn new things together. Good at communication and listening, I will always listen when you need a auidence. Have a great sense of humor and laugh if life gets to serious.I would also like to find someone that is family orinented and someday would like to have his own. If you like what you see and read so far, let me know if you would like to more. Life is a journey enjoy the ride!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have two dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places that I've been are Cabo San Lucas, New York and LA. Ever since I was little I've always wanted to go to England and Italy.

Favorite things

Movies- Warrior, Greese, Sixteen Candles, Fight Club, The Other Guys, Pretty in Pink Music- Bush, The Who, No Doubt, Led Zepplin, Morrisey, Disturbed, all 80's. As long as it gets me grooving! :-) Tv- Dexter, Breaking Bad, Bravo Not enough room!

For fun

I'm up for anything and have a great time anywhere I go. I like meausems, concerts, sporting events and sports bars,spending time with my friends, my family, espcially my new nephew! Can't get enough of him!

Last read

Medical books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Assistant for a Childrens Urologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do date non Jewish people as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Medical Assistant/ Phlebotomist