Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Secaucus, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

(not my kids hahah match won't let me use a different picture as my profile, still adore my niece and nephew but I thought it was a bit much to have as my default profile pic). So I never thought I’d use a dating website but I work a lot! and I have two dogs (super nice dogs. they just make it hard to go out all the time). I still love going out to bars/clubs on the weekends but I'm trying match out because I want to try something different. So a little about me, I'm super easy going. I love camping, hiking, dirt bike riding, playing music pretty much anything outdoorsy. I'm more comfortable in flannel and work boots then a dress shirt and shoes but that doesn't mean i don't like going out to a club. I really enjoy physical fitness as well, I just starting to incorporate yoga and rock climbing to my workouts; pretty bad at both but I really enjoy the challenge. I’m a goof I treat my work and my goals seriously but that's only so i can have more time to let loose and just have fun. I love being a goofball but if that's all you are in life then... well its kinda weaksauce.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two german shepherds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to alot of the national parks in the united states. Most of my trips have been either renting an RV around here and traveling west or flying out west and picking up an RV out there.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite things... music (local natives, DMB, Sublime, Passion Pit, Iron and wine, Arcade fire, Citizen Cope, Ben Harper, Kings of Leon , anything 90's rock) outdoors (harder the challenge the better) Photogaphy

For fun

Play the bass guitar.... i don't know really how to answer what i do for fun, fun just happens. Playing the bass can be work and going to work can be fun. running 12 miles in the mud can be fun for that matter (tough mudder's not that hard)...

Last read

Into the wild by Jon Krakauer Good to great by Jim Colllins there's always some sort of thriller novel or construction/engineering book laying around my house. Just started World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
My education is in civil engineering but I can't stand sitting all day and my family is in construction so now I get to play with machines all day in a giant sand box!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference