Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I know what I want.

In his own words

I know what I want. If you do not take the time to read this, I WILL NOT reply. I am only looking for someone who is willing to take some time and get to know me and not waste my time. I was married and out of the dating scene for a long time and have been shocked at how some women are today. I am not interested in hooking up on the first date. If you are looking for a free meal/drinks and a spin in the sheets, take a look through your inbox I am sure it is full of "guys" who can hook you up. I do not care how hot you think you are, if you cannot think for yourself and hold your own in a conversation I will probably not be able to tolerate you for any length of time. I am looking for someone who can challenge me and force me to think. I find that I have grown tired of having to think for the people I have gone out with lately. Are you the type of woman who thinks for herself? Do you have your sh*t together? If yes, then message me. I work hard and play hard. I am very good at what I do for a living. If you do not work, heck, even if you do work and do not excel at your job I probably will lose interest in you. I do not care what it is that you do I just want to see that you have pride in your work. If you dig ditches dig a fantastic ditch. If you are going to clean house, then clean the house the right way. If you are going to work out, then .... work out.Bring It! If you are funny, laid back, easy to get along with and have passion for life, then by all means get in touch with me. I have children, it is a fact. 3 of them. They live with me 50% of the time. You will not meet them unless you are a complete bad ass, period. They have a mom, and she is a good mother they do not need two. If you do not care enough about yourself to take pride in the way you look, then I will not care enough about you either. If any of the above bothers you or pisses you off, that is fine. Like I said at the start, I know what I want.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I enjoy water activities most of all. Swimming, scuba, wake boarding (new thing for me i suck), water skiing, knee boarding. Going to the lake, or kemah. I love going out and trying new restaurants. I love to travel, i have been all over the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have worked for the same employer now for 16 years and also have a side business.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference