Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 20 miles of Buffalo, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a happy person with a positive outlook on...

In his own words

I am a happy person with a positive outlook on life. I have done some pretty cool things and am looking for a partner in crime to accomplish more! I have a sense of curiousity about the world we live in and want to see and experience as much as possible. I am looking for a serious relationship and am definitley past the age of playing games or flings. I am passionate about running. I lost close to 100 pounds after college primarily through running and dietary changes. This changed my perspective and helped me realize that anything you set your mind to is possible. It's with this attitude that I was able to run across the United States in 2004. I was selected for an around-the-world relay run in 2007 but broke my ankle in Belgium and had to be sent home. This is how I ended up back in Buffalo after living in Washington, DC for many years.I have completed numerous marathons and dabble in ultra-running (it's just so damn time consuming). I would love to find a runing partner, but if you don't run it's quite alright. You should at least understand the need to be active - and my desire to run! Luckily my love for running jives nicely with my love for food. I love eating. Whether it's trying a new restaurant or trying to cook a new dish. I'll try any food once. I would love to meet you if you are down-to-earth, funny, intelligent, independent, and possess a big heart. If you're into running, food, and hockey I'll think I've died and gone to heaven. I am a huge goofball at heart and appreciate silliness. I feel life is too important to take too seriously all the time. However, that being said I am an extremely hard worker and know when to buckle down. I am fiercely loyal to the people and causes I care about. If you think we might be a match I hope to hear from you. We'll tawk. We'll see what happens...No big whoop.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My dog's name was Boss. He was a Navajo rez-dog rescue. I am planning to head out to Arizona (Grand Canyon area) to spread his ashes and pick up a new rez-dog rescue while I am out there...who's with me???? Road Trip!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am an open minded person and love experiencing new things. I have travelled relatively extensively and have much more to see and do. It's a great big world out there waiting to be explored. My match should feel the same.

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants, new foods, new travel destinations.

For fun

Well, I don't know where to begin...for a good time I troll singles web sites looking for the love of my life. Glad you're here too! On a serious note, I love running. I run a lot. I also like eating. So it all kinda evens out in the end.

Last read

Post Office, Ham on Rye, and Factotum by Charles Bukowski.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
When you see my moves on the dance floor you will have no doubt!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am culturally Jewish but don't really believe in god. If religion is an important part of your life we probably wont get along.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral