Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JGonzalez307

30 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honestly, I am not very picky when it comes to...

In his own words

Honestly, I am not very picky when it comes to dating. It may be because I don't come around it very often. The last 5 years I've been pretty shy about dating, it takes time for me to open up to others and its not until I am often around someone is when I’ll feel comfortable opening up. I consider myself very easy going and laid back. I'm typically the one who put others feelings above my own. I am very family oriented and a very clean and organized person. I am from Miami, I moved to Orlando in 2011 in pursue of a career change. Ever since I haven't had very much luck meeting new people. My work takes up significant amount of my time. I'd like someone who is as supportive and understanding. I am a strong believer that relationships are two way streets and neither person involved should have more or less control in the relationship. I really value honesty, good sense of humor and open-mindedness to all things. A healthy lifestyle is very important as well, though I am not a picky eater, I usually prefer to eat the healthy kinds of foods and in large quantities :) I do occasionally like to step out of the box and satisfy a craving. I work out 3-4 times a week so being an active person as well as someone who likes being outdoors is important to me as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am from Miami, so I am often visiting my family on long weekends. I spend lots of time in the keys, fishing, going to the beach, diving etc...

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I have a strong appreciation for music, I enjoy all kinds of food, but usually the healthy kind, spending time with my family and going to work :)

For fun

Listen to music, exercise, read, I'd like to begin traveling more often, basketball, diving, fishing, but I am usually up to try anything new.

Last read

Reading "The Musicians Way" by Gerald Kickstein



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'll tell you more about this later.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Double Bachelor's of Science in Psychology and Recording Arts