Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life in the moment. All things happen for a reason and they are what make us who we are.

In his own words

I am new to the online dating websites and hate describing myself but will attempt it. I am in my last semester at school and cant wait to be done. I have lived in San Antonio for about four years for school. I am looking to stay here after school but honestly will move where ever there is a job available. I do love to cook and will cook anything anyone wants. I love learning new dishes and perfecting old ones. I am not a very picky guy in what I am looking for except that she must have a sense of humor. I love to make jokes and poke fun at people so you must be able to handle it. Family is also a big part of my life. I was not the best son to my parents in High School and have learned the errs of my ways and now I spend as much time with them as I can. The woman I am looking for must also be big on family. She has to be willing to spend time with my family and I will gladly reciprocate the favor. Other then that I am a very simple guy. I am ready to find a girl that I can settle down with and have a long term relationship. I am an old fashioned guy that will treat women exactly how they should be treated... Like a princess. If you have any more questions just message and ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently share two Coton De Tulear/Cairn Terrier Mixes with my roommates. I have one Yorkie Poodle Mix that lives with my parents in Houston.

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy just about any type of music. I am not extremely picky there. My favorite TV shows are, Big Bang Theory, Homeland, Revenge, Criminal Minds, Community and Modern Family. I enjoy eating and cooking any type of food.

For fun

Usually in my free time, I will either be watching sports that are on, playing video games with my friends, or at the gym exercising.

Last read

The most recent book that I have read is No Easy Day by Mark Owen. I am currently reading Full Black by Brad Thor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral