Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Would you like to take a journey with me? A journey guaranteed to be full of love, laughter, kindness, and genuine experiences.

In his own words

I try to travel the road that is less traveled. I try to look for the good in every experience and truly view life as an adventure. Like an adventure, life is always full of ups and downs, but a wise man says that a person's life is the sum total of their experiences at the end of their journey. I live without regret and am very active. I love nature and all its beauty and splendor. I am very passionate about animals (I have 3 dogs of my own), animal rights, volunteering, and helping others. Health and eating right are important to me and are very important to allow you to live life as an adventure. I consider myself a spiritual man and am grateful for the blessings that have been bestowed upon me. I enjoy hanging out with friends, family, and experiencing new things, whether that be a new restaurant or an activity such as learning to dance. I love spending as much time outdoors as I can; Hiking, Camping, Boating, Fishing, Working Out, Cycling, Riding my Sport ATV, and traveling to new places that allow me to enjoy all of the beauty in the world that God has blessed all of us with. I am a huge fan of movies and music and I am looking forward to sharing many of those passions with the woman I find to walk the road of life with. If this sounds intriguing to you, drop me a line and even if it does not sound intriguing, drop me a line. At the end of the day nothing is ever gained without taking a chance.I am ready to take that chance.......what about you?:) Taking that first step is never easy, but no matter who you are, I will respond and I hope those folks that I contact will contact me back and give me that chance. The weather is turning very nice and the opportunities for more and more outside activities are increasing. If anyone is up for a walk, a cup of coffee, a hike, taking the dogs out, or just experiencing the beauty in nature, do not hesitate to drop me a line or give me a call. I am here to meet the person that I will spend the rest of my life with. If you're not willing to venture things, then you will not be able to gain anything. Come and have a fun day with me. I can and will show you a lot and will guarantee you a fun date:) - J -

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I currently have three dogs. A German Shepherd named Jackson and two Minature Pinschers named Houdini and Killian. They are quite the little characters or "herd" as my brother likes to say

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Sand Hills in Walden for camping and 4 wheeling, Lake Seminoe in Wyoming, another great place to camp, quad, and also boat. Not a big bar person, but I do enjoy some clubs around town, howl at the moon is definitely one:)


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include, animals, volunteering, teaching, rain showers, seafood, warm days, drinks with friends, fires, camping, watching a good movie, big trucks, popcorn, my dogs, landscaping and working around the house to make it nicer

For fun

I love spending time outdoors and enjoying all the splendor and wonder of the world. Hiking, cycling, 4 wheeling, camping, boating, and fishing are just a few. I climbed my first two fourteeners last year, Mt Bierstadt and Torrey's Peak.

Last read

I am actually working on starting a 30 day juice fast, so I have been looking at the "Joy of Juicing" and some recipe books that also address juicing. I also want to pick up the book "The Shack", I have heard great things about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I currently have two jobs. I work full time at a maximum security juvenile prison and my second job is a Professor for the University of Colorado at Denver teaching Criminal Justice. I am working on transitioning into teaching full time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is of Irish and German blood.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
While I list Catholic, I am more of what people call a "cafeteria" Catholic. I am very spiritual, but am not always the best when it comes to adhering to organized religion. I find that a relationship with God is more important than titles.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I Have my Bachelors and Masters degrees in Criminal Justice. I was blessed enough to be able to graduate with honors in both schools. Alsohold considerable certificates and credentials pertaining to my career