Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hugo, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a Crew Chief at a Twin Cities based Land...

In his own words

I am a Crew Chief at a Twin Cities based Land Surveying and Engineering company and truly love my job. Working outside isn't always a great idea while living in Minnesota but I love the outdoors. I like to stay active as much as possible. I am always up for anything outdoors, whether it's fishing, camping or hiking, In the summer I love going out on my motorcycle for a good cruise to Stillwater or a nice day on the lake. In the winter I love to go ice fishing and ride the trails on my snowmobile. I can also appreciate a night in after a long week of work or watching a good movie, with a home cooked meal and bottle of wine. I also love to travel, I have traveled to 38 of the states and want to see all 50 and have been to Canada, Mexico, The Czech Republic, Hungary, Jamaica and Switzerland. I would love to visit Italy someday and Costa Rica is also on my list. Most weekends I can be found with my friends, some nights it is just a bbq or bonfire, other nights having a few drinks out or finding a nice restaurant off the beaten path. I prefer small bars over downtown clubs though I don't mind a night in downtown or uptown. I also love to cook and BBQ and have to say I am pretty good at it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love camping in the North woods of Minnesota or being by a lake on a warm summer day. I am a fan of a hole in the wall bar more than a down town club. Stillwater is one of my favorite places to grab a drink or bite to eat on the river.

Favorite things

My favorite music is classic rock and country thought I can listen to about anything. I enjoy all the crime procedural shows such as Law and Order and Bones. I am a huge fan of the Discovery channel and the food network

For fun

I love being outdoors and active, any time I spend with my friends is guaranteed to be a good time. BBQ and Bonfires are a summer favorite. A good Bloody Mary bar on a weekend morning. Sunday football in the fall, snowmobiling in the winter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Land Surveyor for a Surveying and Engineering company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school