Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 20 miles of Delray Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fantasy-Who to play? Who to Bench....Football season is less than 100 days away!

In her own words

Hello! My name is Julia and I have been in South Florida for 3 years. I lived in Jacksonville, Florida for university and the start of my career. Being born in Oklahoma, (Go Sooners!!) and raised in a military family, I enjoy traveling by plane, train, boat, or car. I am a successful woman and still working toward my next career goal which currently is getting my MBA. When meeting new people I come across as shy or timid, but after some time I become more animated. It would be nice to start out as friends and let the chemistry build naturally. My time spent away from my career can range from flying to visit a friend for the weekend, deciding who I should bench on my fantasy team, lazy day out on the sandy beach, or giving my car a bath among others. I love to bake from scratch, so there is always some sort of dessert nearby. Things about me: - I have a huge, somewhat crazy love for all types of cheese - Enjoy any trip to a theme park - Will try anything at least once, if not twice - Avoid Wal-mart at all costs - Don't like liars and being late - Enjoy watching a Star Wars marathon (Yes, I guess you can call me a bit nerdy) - Start every morning with Mike and Mike/Sportscenter and a cup of coffee If you feel like you could be a match for me, please let me know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love dogs of all kinds, but was raised with boxers and still enjoy large breeds like my Chesapeake Bay Retriever, Mako. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately I have a historical bug and visited Richmond, Virginia over the summer. Charleston and Washington DC, are recent favorites, but have been to Vegas, NYC, Atlanta and lived in Europe twice.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Exploring, taking naps, any live sporting event, live music, baking, and spending time with my sister

For fun

Play tennis, enjoy traveling, fantasy football, and many many more...

Last read

EntreLeadership by Dave Ramsey. If you have never heard of him please google him. It's worth it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I really enjoy my career. I have always followed the notion find something you like to do and then get paid for it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Bachelors Degrees, working on my MBA