Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Waterloo, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Everything is okay in the end, if it's not okay, then it's not the end.

In her own words

I'm a full time college student and a single mother raising my 2 year old son. I have less than 2 years left of school till I have my BA in Biology. I already am a licensed Vet Tech but am continuing my education for better job opportunities. Thinking about continuing after that, I absolutely love school. I'm a farm/country girl to the core. I need fresh air, space, grass, water and trees. I used to live in CO and VT but most of my life have been spent in the Finger Lakes. I live on a 150 acre farm, it's not big but I love it. I'm very much looking forward to fixing my barn up so I can get some horses there again. I'm honest and straight forward. I don't play games, don't bring any baggage or drama and I'm looking for the same. I'll try anything once and I definitely keep an open mind. I have so many more things to say but then there wouldn't be anything else to talk about. Shoot me a message. I will answer whatever you want to know.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a German Shepherd named Thor, a bunch of chickens and once my barn is repaired I will get the rest of my farm animals back.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the idea of traveling but don't have the time or money right now. But I have a Scotland savings fund for after I graduate. I've wanted to go to Scotland/Ireland for as long as I can remember.


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

Right now I'm listening to alot of bluegrass type music (The Steel Drivers, The Lumineers and The Civil Wars), but last week it was country and Top 40; so it changes all the time. I listen to every kind of music as long as it has a good hook.

For fun

I do a lot of different stuff: homework (isn't fun but is necessary), spend time with my son, read, landscaping/gardening if I have time. I love to cook and bake.

Last read

Haven't been able to read a lot lately, I listen to audiobooks on my drive to school. So the last thing I listened to was Wuthering Heights and the last Harry Potter book in the series. My next audio book is The Hunger Games. Can't wait.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian, no denomination. I go to church every Sunday. It's very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did a year of college in NY before moving to CO. I did a year of college in CO and am back in NY. I finished 1 degree and am working toward my second.