Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go find some water.

In his own words

I'm a very laid back easy going type of person with a great sense of humor. When I was younger I wanted to be a stand up comic and still think like a comic. I love seeing people laugh and smile so anything I can do to make someone's day a little better, ill make an effort to do. I don't have much of a temper, not much bothers me (though like most people I have my pet peeves) and I try to be kind and respectful to everyone I meet. I was raised a bit old fashioned so I still do small things like open doors, say please and thank you, and try to be a gentleman whenever possible. I've been told I'm very sweet, funny, have a little charm and people are usually pretty comfortable around me. I'm a big believer on treating people like you want to be treated. I also think that 95% of the stuff we stress out about are minor or changeable. I believe if you have an interest in something, explore it. My ideal match is someone who enjoys the life they have. Maybe they aren't satisfied with everything but they are happy with who they are and what they have. They like to laugh, have fun, not stress about minor stuff, and enjoy taking chances. They are often thought of as unique, have a variety of interests and is quick to smile. They are spontaneous, kind hearted, and caring. Someone genuine, sweet and wants to grow with someone else.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I enjoy building and working on aquariums/water gardens. I build a 1600 gallon water garden at my last house and enjoy customizing aquariums when I have a chance.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I visit New Orleans every chance I get. I spent a week hiiking/camping in the Pacific NW sleeping right next to the ocean. I enjoy the Texas coast a great deal and take day trips there alot. I like Rainey St, West 6th and South Austin locally


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

fishing, hiking, camping, kayaking, coaching, playing board/trivia/card/video games, reading, cooking, traveling, working with kids, helping others. I like exploring Austin, shopping at thrift shops and going to live sports/music events.

For fun

I enjoy doing comedy, playing any type of game or sporting event, day/weekend/week long trips, reading, hiking, fishing, kayaking, cooking, storm chasing.

Last read

I reread Dean Kootz Phantoms and used to own everything John Grisham has ever written. I like John Sanford, Dan Brown and Fay Kellerman as well. I read a lot of sports magazines, cooking magazines and enjoy reference and history books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Education / Teacher / Professor
I am the director for a non-profit youth sports organization and the athletic director for a small private school. I coach basketball, soccer, flag football and golf.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not judge anyone on their beliefs. I have worked with a wide variety of various religions. As long as the person is nice, good and genuine, their beliefs are their own views.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral