Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Work Hard and Play Hard...Balance is good

In his own words

I've been teaching for some time. I tend to be a mellow person. But when I go out, there's a pretty good chance something memorable is going to happen when my friends are around. Honesty, inner strength, drive, and humor are a few of the qualities that I seek in a woman. There's nothing more attractive than a beautiful woman (in my eyes) who can carry herself with dignity as she strives for professional success. I'm hoping to meet a woman that I can spend time with.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

My dog's name is Raj. He's been my bff for the past 10 years. I'm truly lucky to have such a faithful and friendly companion. He's a dachshund and loves to play soccer. Yes I do have other friends! haha. I'm blessed to have some great ones.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Guadalajara, Mexico. New York was a blast. Spybar is a great place for house music.

Favorite things

ESPN; FOX SPORTS; AMERICA; CUBS; BEARS Spartacus; Homeland; Dexter House music; Hip hop; Freestyle; Rancheras Tacos lol; Italian; Fogo de Chao

For fun

I love to go to the movies when I get a chance. ESPN is a must. Bears, Cubs, and soccer are a must. If I can't go to the game then the tube will do just fine. I love hanging out with my friends at a club listening to house music and hip hop.

Last read

Bud Not Buddy (for my students) Currently reading a book on Mexican Revolution



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been teaching at an elementary school for 12 years. Part owner/shareholder: Chii Clothing Culture (Culture Studio)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Chicago. I lived in Jerez, Zacatecas when I was a child. Most of my family still lives there. Chicago has been my home since 1984.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a masters in education and I'm basically done with my 2nd masters in administration. I'm interested in psychology and perhaps a ph. d in history down the road.