Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Doing well physically and financially. Picked the wrong ones in the past. Looking for someone nice who likes to relax with good work ethic.

In her own words

I am an attractive and relatively well-off white female who recently hit 40. I have had a past of men who tend to like to start working less and live off of me and my means once we get pretty serious. I have become a stronger person. I am looking for someone else who has a big backbone and is not lazy. It would help if you are nice and decent looking. I like kids but don't know if I want any of my own. I am not even sure about marriage but probably would if I met the right person. Most married people l I know are not terribly happy (but my parents are!!) I am open to a serious relationship but try not to jump into anything serious too quickly. As far as my likes, I enjoy concerts or anything music related and doing things outdoors.At one point I was a very competitive chess player and was the highest rated female in the state but that has become a thing of the past.I really treasure good friendships, family and pets. My beagle is my best companion : o )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a love for animlals. My beagle is my closest companion. She is 12 and a half and people think she is a puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the mountains and white beaches, good friends, family, a movie with my sister, YMCA, Taste restaurant


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

Learning cooking, it if it's REALLY good, like homemade strawberry shortcake or chicken imperial made with chicken tenders and tendons removed, vacations, QT at home with beagle, vacations

For fun

Movies, go out with friends, exercise at the YMCA 1 to 5 times a week, TV if that counts, online chess, hiking, anything outdoors, new adventures, road trips, quality time at home with my beagle

Last read

Aside from online research, probably just a magazine, love everything by Rhoald Dahl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Senior Statistical Programmer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
intelligent, programmer, chess player, love dogs (especially beagles) and music, very attractive, hiked on the Appalachian trail, BS in Statistics. Fairly well off; don't care how much $ you have as long as you work hard and don't mooch
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference