Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Searching For One Great Woman

In his own words

I am looking for a woman to share a lifetime of memories with. I want to find a woman that I can spoil and who is able to do the same, who I can laugh with, learn with and spend quality time with, whether we are active or just relaxing over a great bottle of wine. I enjoy swimming, biking and running, but spending time walking on the beach or enjoying the foothills with a woman is just as satisfying. That being stated, if you want to put on a bathing suit and swim a few laps or lace up a pair of running shoes and run together, then wind down with a great meal and a sunset, that works, too. Family is important to me. I'm close with my siblings and spending time with my nephew and nieces means a lot to me. I love dogs and dogs love me. You might say I'm a "Dog Whisperer." I wish I could explain it, but you'll just have to see it to believe it. When I'm not at work or exercising, you can find me attending a baseball, football and hockey games. I don't play games with a woman's heart. I value honesty and spending time with a woman who is not afraid to be herself. I want to see the real "you", not the "you" that you think I want you to be.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, San Diego, Cancun, Chicago, New York City and Napa


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Chocolate Chip cookies (no nuts), Pisoni Pinot Noir, Booker's Manhattan, fresh sushi, ribeye steak, top down driving (winter or summer) and the Winter Solstice

For fun

Attending baseball, football and hockey games. Movies and Monopoly (just wanted make sure you were paying attention)

Last read

Nowhere Yet, The Grace To Race and Iron War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree