Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving it a shot???

In his own words

I am originally from the east coast, born in New York, and moved to Las Vegas from Ft. Lauderdale over 12 years ago. I am a sports fan, not to the point that I paint my face or body to show my support, but enjoy watching my hockey and football teams(Buffalo Sabres and Bills) play with the hope that there will be either a Super Bowl or Stanley Cup championship to celebrate sometime before I die:-) It seems that most of the profiles I read and look at say the same thing, just in a different way, and like most of you, I am just trying to meet someone who I can share a few laughs with, have a good time, and see where it goes from there. I am relatively happy with my place in life, but I would much rather have someone to share it with at this point! Even though I work hard, I don't consider myself the work hard, play hard type, but I do enjoy my career as well as enjoy doing a variety of things with my free time such as going for a nice run, playing golf, or going to a local show or movie. I can't exactly put my finger on what I am looking for in my match, but hopefully she has a good sense of humor, and that we have a mutual attraction. I do value my health, and fitness is a part of my lifestyle, so I hope it is a part of yours too! That is my attempt at keeping the profile simple and to the point, so I now hope you can read it and email me back sometime! Good luck!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zion national park, great for hiking and just beautiful scenery. Anywhere in or around Vegas for golf. I like going to Phoenix or LA to watch live hockey, football or baseball. Town Square and District are fun local places to hang out!


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I like rock from the seventy's through some of the current music, some country, R&B. I like the TV series NCIS and Big Bang Theory. Lived in Buffalo and big Sabres and Bills fan. I love most pasta dishes, and Buffalo Wings'

For fun

Working out, golfing, barbequing with family/friends. I like going to the movies and many of the local shows/concerts that come to Vegas. Would like to travel more, so much more to see!

Last read

I will occasionally read James Patterson and David Baldacci books as I like the fictional, mystery, adventure mix they use in their stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not a religious person, as I am Jewish, but it is not a requirement that my match be Jewish as well. My beliefs/faith are good health and family!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference