Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 2000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're tellin' me there's a chance?!

In her own words

I'm a very genuine and caring person with a good heart. I know who I am and what I want and am just not willing to settle. I think I have a good balance of being driven, confident, outgoing, and fun, yet also loving, sweet, patient, and relaxed. I think balance is important and strive for that in my own life. I can be at home relaxing, watching the sunset over the mountains with some Moscato, or exploring and doing something fun/active outdoors and have a good time. My theme song for life is "I Lived" by OneRepublic. I want to go out and have adventures and explore the world. Fun to me would be watching football games on Sundays (or better yet going to one!), hiking, hot springs, four wheelers, hanging out at waterfalls, weekend trips, llive music on a rooftop patio, great food, deep conversations, and trying new things....with you! My faith is an important part of my life. I'm not looking for perfection and I am far from it, but having similar values/beliefs is something I want to share. Family and friends are important to me. I know that the most important things in life are people, not things. When it comes down to it, there is really nothing else that matters more. YOU? - attractive, confident, strong, driven, intelligent, adventurous, knows how to dress well and makes me laugh. Oh! and you've gotta be over 6'0 tall and under age 45 - yes, these are dealbreakers! Sorry but I'm 6'2 in heels and very young at heart! I'm not looking for someone to complete me, but want a man who compliments me and just makes life even better. If you exist...I'm waiting to hear from you! Send me a message :0) ....Julie PS I am really 38. I got tired of old men contacting me, so I thought I'd see if changing my age helped stop some of that. And please, if you are over 45 or old enough to be my dad, don't contact me. Seriously, just don't. It's really creepy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

My dog, Denali, is pretty much THE coolest dog in the world! She's the best! July 23, 2013 was our last day together. Life isn't the same without her. She was a true gift and I was lucky enough to have her for nearly 14 amazing years.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are some amazing places in CO I'd love to explore. Always wanted to see Australia, New Zealand, Greece, just to name a few. Love Big Sur, CA, Red Rocks, Margs at the Rio, anywhere there's good live music or good food (love Italian!)


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

Seinfeld, sound of a river, campfires, fall in CO, going on adventures, watching thunderstorms, Broncos football games, wearing new clothes, Dumb and Dumber, laughing so much your cheeks hurt, Zac Brown Band, fresh seafood, my dog Denali

For fun

Love the mountains, ocean, being outdoors, football games, movies at home, playing piano, reading, travel, live music,a glass of wine on the patio, summer BBQ's with friends, fine dining or a hole in the wall restaurant

Last read

The GIfts of Imperfection



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Graphic/ Web Designer. I have my own business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It's not a's a relationship; My relationship with God is very important to me. I am a Christian and want to be with someone who shares the same beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Elementary Education and an Associates degree in Graphic Design and Multimedia.