Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Camp Hill, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am new to the area and want to meet someone I can spend time with, enjoy some laughs and adventures. I have completely renovated my first home, and if you don't mind getting your hands dirty, it would be nice to do it again or even build a home. I enjoy traveling, I have been to Europe and South America numerous times, and I am willing to try almost anything. I really enjoy kids, I have recently become an uncle, and would really like to have kids with someone special one day. I am very easy going, and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I am not someone who plays games, and I usually speak my mind, sometimes to a fault, but I think honesty, whenever spoken, is always the best policy. I have moved around the last few years, and I want to find someone that I can settle down with. I would like a serious relationship, but am also open to something short term as I am unsure if my future plans keep me in the area.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

I am a dog person, but can handle all types of animals... even a stuffed animal collection

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

no where particular. I prefer small time, independent restaurants and stores. I am not one to frequent chain restaurants.

Favorite things

I play soccer as much as I can. I have had some injuries in the past so my days of serious playing have come to an end. I was involved with football and softball teams in a sport and social league. I like to do just about anything outisde.

For fun

anything outside, trying new things, visiting friends, and travelling

Last read

nothing recreational lately, all current reading is related to my professional career



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I have worked at a very large company, a sole proprietor as well and a non-profit. I have also lived and studied abroad. The non-profit organization supported individuals with mental dissabilities, and was the most rewarding thing I have ever done.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree