Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JFJnSD

49 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty laid back person. Professionally...

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back person. Professionally secure and HAPPY, so please don't ruin that (LOL). I am definitely a half full type personality, very positive. I LOVE life, everything about it. I love the rewards of the highs and even enjoy the challenges of the lows, but of course prefer the highs, ahhhh HELLO!!! Some of things I like doing are having nice dinners (in or out) with some great conversation (a must) over a nice bottle of wine. Someone I can hang with going to any indoor or outdoor event(s). You name it, I'm gamed. If you want to go to the gym with me, go for a run, or go to Church on any given Sunday you're more then invited. I'm definitely one in need of his share of work outs / Church, it jump starts my day(s) heading in the right direction. The truth is with me, I really honestly don't put much emphasis into one's current situation. AS long as you're in GOOD spirits and you have a "direction in life," that is what is important to me. I value one's heart more then anything else. So if you have a "BIG" heart that's a GREAT beginning for me! Lastly and MOST IMPORTANTLY, I am a 50% dad to a very, very easy going little 9yr. old little princess. She is my best friend, partner in crime (already). She has been the most UNBELIEVEABLE experience that I have EVER been a part of. I always thought having a child would be awesome. But even this experience OVER exceeded my already high expectations. She is not looking for a mother, so don't let that scare you away. She has a great mommy that she is very close too. But she is always up for meeting new friends, just like her daddy. And BTW.. Just turned 52 (Feb). I was told to put 49 to have access to those who block off 50 and over (whatever)...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anything coastal is GREAT 4 me! From Australia New Zealand, Fiji, Bahama's to Cancun. OR spur of the moment getaways, like to Vegas or? To me it's not so much the priority of location as it is more of a priority 2 the company I / U share.

For fun

Love ALL out door events. Wathching Sporting Events "live," hanging around the beach (area) on any given day or night. I also love weekend events that have that special vibe(s) and energy to it. Hanging with family and friends, BBQ's, wine and etc.

Last read

Always have a book or two going. I read every night before I call it a day....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference