Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Professional independent guy here. Just a normal down to earth guy with virtues and flaws. Honest, romantic,compassioned and friendly.

In his own words

It is amazing to see how fast we all are to judge a person's character and personality by just looking at a picture and reading a profile. Unfortunately, pictures and words can not say much about the essence of a person or the reflection of who that person really is. However, I do understand, we all go by the first instinct of attraction and, in the end, we are looking for a connection with that special someone. So here I am, trying to be clearly open to express myself the best I can to catch your attention and, possibly, trigger your interest. I am respectful, honest, and compassionate. I have a noble character as my family and friends said. I am just a man with virtues flaws, and insecurities, just like everyone else. I am romantic and passionate when I am in love. I am a lover, a friend, and a companion for that special someone who enters in to my life and my heart. However, I am a firm believer that a well founded relationship requires of mutual respect, honesty, faithfulness, consideration, compromise, understanding, and communication. A relationship requires work and commitment from both ends to make it work and to withstand its ups and downs. I am man in search of a LTR, I dislike playing games and I expect the same. I am family oriented and love my family very much. They respect me and accept me for who I am. I enjoy spending time and creating memories with family and friends. I am a bit perfectionist, what makes me at little critical on myself. However, I try no to be judgmental against others. I accept people for who they are. In the end, nobody is perfect, we all make mistakes and everyone is entitled to their own opinion. I have goals and ambitions in life, but I work hard and make sacrifices to be able to reach them, but not without stopping to enjoy the small accomplishment and blessings that God and life itself have bestowed upon me. I enjoy the simple things life has to offer, such as a quite romantic dinner with that special someone, entertaining family and friends at home, family gatherings, a movie on bed in a rainy day, enjoying a glass of wine or cup of coffee over a nice conversation, cuddling in bed on a weekend morning after a long working week, listening to music. As for my personal preferences, I enjoy being top. I hope that with these words I have at least tried to project a small part of my soul and my character. I am open to getting to know you. Thank you for taking the time on reading my profile. I leave you with this quote: "You come to love not by finding the perfect person, but learning to see an imperfect person perfectly

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley, California Cali, Colombia San Andres Islas, Colombia Las Vegas, Nevada Toronto, Canada


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Richard Clayderman - Pianist Kenny G - Saxophonis Rocio Jurado - Singer Rudy La Scala - Singer Julio Jaramillo - Singer Libanese Food Chinese Food Italian Food TV Shows: HGTV Home Improvement Medium America's Got Talent Nikita Glee

For fun

Cooking Dinning Traveling

Last read

The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral