Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 15 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
May I have this dance?

In his own words

I am easy going, sometimes goofy person looking to find someone who can handle how extroverted I can Though I am outgoing, I like staying at home for a quiet evening. I enjoy eating out and seeing the next big movie. Dancing has also become a big passon of mine and I hope to become more involved. The last year has brought much change and I am thankful for every blessing. I truly enjoy my job and like the challenge that sales bring. Though I have many great friends, and love my family, it would be nice to share my experiences with another. I'd love to find someone I could dance and be more active with. My faith is very important to me and I look forward to meeting someone that I can share Christ with. I am far from perfect but hope to be striving :) In general I find a gentle spirit and kind disposition very attractive in a women. If you would like to get a drink or head to the nearest dance hall let me now! Best of luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoying finding new places to have sushi and a good beer.

Favorite things

I really enjoy dancing Recently, swing as become a big passion. Live sporting events are also a blast but it is fun meeting friends at a local bar. During the summer I try to go hiking and camping win I can. I also like playing cards and board games.

Last read

Right now I am reading "The Mysteries of Saint Joseph." He is my patron saint and it is a very insigthful depiction of his life and how we can be inspired by his example.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Catholic faith is at the center of my life, Though I am not perfect I strive to become more Christ like.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral