Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Powhatan, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-60 within 50 miles of Midlothian, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

FYI: I am not Hispanic. I am part mohawk indian, irish/Scottish and UK..... Hello!! I want to thank you for taking your time reading my profile. Even though it is not the greatest profile ever!! Anyway, My name is Eric. I am 33 year old male from midlothian va. I moved back here from SWVa back in feb 2008. I used to live on a 100 acres of farm. I was a assistant store manager for southern states. I was previously a dept manager for lowes for 6 years before I took a position for Southern States. But I no longer work for Southern States. Never seen the worst retail company in my life! So, I am grateful to be back with lowes and do what I know is best. Anyway, I am a very outgoing kind of guy. Very spontaneous! I love to do just about anything from A to Z. Not afraid of anything. I always love to have fun and be with anybody who loves to have fun!! But I do not party all the time. I do not do drugs, or smoke. But I do occasionally have a drink or two. But I do much prefer to be in a group by having a dinner or a get together and have a drink. I am currently consider hard of hearing. I lost my hearing at age 13 months old from chicken pox. Growing up being hard of hearing had showed me what life is all about. I can hear good just to let you know. I wear hearing aids to help me hear. Also own a cell phone just to show you how much I can hear ha ha. I have been doing sign language for 30 years now. Sign language is my second option in life to be able to communicate due to my . Deaf people shows more attention, more love than anyone I have known. Sign language is a interesting language. The reason I said that is because you see more emotion and body language involved. You can actually understand how upset they are, how sad they are, how MAD etc etc. I'm the type that hates to ask someone all the time, whats wrong blah blah. Because lot of time I can tell whats wrong based on your body language etc and Can easily tell if you are lying etc. When i noticed those things, I usually sit there and say whats wrong. But anyway, I used to be a sign language teacher for 2 years. I taught elementary all the way up to adult. I hearing lost. But being in deaf world is AWESOME!! So much fun, so much love in that worldalso did a musical sign language performance. I have done several musical performance at diff churches. In a match or a relationship, I believe in: respect, loyalty, honesty, and communication. Those things are the basics of any friendship and any relationship. I would like to get to know anyone who can challenge my mind and make me think. I'd like to meet someone who respects men, has strong morals, and values the important things in life like family and good friends. I like people who have a positive attitude and someone that makes me feel like a better person just by being in my presence and hopefully the feeling would be reciprocated. I gravitate towards goofy/mature women who know how to treat a man and also have a great sense of humor. If you can make a man laugh, you can make him do anything. I am looking for someone I enjoy spending time with, that is confident, and real. Lastly, I do believe that everything happens for a reason and I do believe in taking chances that are worth taking!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to one day travel to Greece!! Or Rome!! But my fav place to go on a coozy day is to go to a Coffee shop in Midlothian. Its called Star buck!! Great place! or go to Panera Bread. Great place for a lunch :)

Favorite things


For fun

I am a very spontaneous person. I love to do just about anything. I mostly love to do out door activity such as hiking, work out, work around on my farm etc. Also Shopping. Gotta look good Right?? Also, concerts!

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Manager For Lowes
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im mix with White, native american and irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love God very much! I try to live my life daily the way god wants men on earth to do.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In process in completing my degree in architectural engineering