Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lindenhurst, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dare to be different

In her own words

I am a Hofstra University graduate, earning my bachelors degree in Political Science, Government Defense Policy. Also studied Basic Military Concepts, Law, Psychology and Business/Management. I now work full-time for the second largest defense company in the world, partnering with the DOD, and government affiliates. I am a very easy going girl that loves to go out and have fun, but at the sametime time I wouldn't mind staying in and being with the ones I love most. I am usually on time for events throught out the day, I am not the kind of girl that takes hours to get ready, but at the same time I do take care in how I look. I am usually always smiling, and if not, then I'm the one making people smile. I love to make people laugh, and I love to meet new people. I feel that I am an approachable person that is easy to talk to... I am real, I am always up front with my feelings and I am not afraid to tell someone exactly how I feel. I am also known for my sarcastically funny sense of humor, I am always the first to make everyone laugh. The number one thing that you should know about me is that I am different from other girls, (I know a lot of girls say that they're different, but i truly am) This is something that you'd see after a few minutes of getting to know me. I have a good head on my shoulders, a good career and I know just what I want in life, I know where I want to be...and truthfully I'm over the games and the dramas that come with dating these days. I'm ready to settle down and start to build the life that I want with the person that i want to be with. I also love to play sports and I am very athletic and into working out. I used to figure skate professionally and I played volleyball, basketball and softball (on varsity all throughtout highschool). I am also a bit of a tomboy at times, I have my NASCAR license and have raced out at Riverhead Raceway. I love to work on cars and have studied Auto Mechanics at BOCES earning my automotive technicians license to work on cars. Quotes to live by: "Life is in the details" "Dare to be different" "Its the little things that make a big difference" "Why are you trying so hard to fit in when you were born to stand out

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite Pet: Dog(s), Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not one to be picky when it comes to going out or experiencing new things and new places. I am the type of girl that goes to bar bars but at the same time I like to go "classy" once in a while, and maybe go out to a restaurant lounge type place.


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

I have a wide range of interests. Music, I'll listen to anything but my favorite genres are Country and Dance, EDM, Rock and Oldies as well. TV shows to list a few are, Hells Kitchen, Hawaii 5-0, Touch, Mike & Molly...

For fun

In my free time, I like to be spontaneous and I am usually open to anything wether its spending time with friends, social gatherings, spending time with family, or just spending time at home with a good movie or tv series.

Last read

No much of a reader, but I read an occasional magazine and maybe a book here and there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work for a Defense Company, which is in the Department of Defense and other military related Industries. In essence, manufacturing things to support the war fighter(s) such as armaments/vehicles and anything that fits their needs as our customers.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a strong Italian background, as well as Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored In Political Science, but also studied Government & Defense Policy, Basic Military Concepts, Law, Psychology and Business/Management