Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-29 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Imagine that moment when the setting sun...

In his own words

Imagine that moment when the setting sun catches the water; burnt orange and sapphire blue providing an electric contrast that makes your heart soar. All the toil on the sailboat deck was just part of the adventure. You're breathing fresh air as the waves are crashing against the hull of your boat. You're exhausted, but you don't even notice. That feeling of passion and inspiration when I'm on the water is how I feel about so much of my life today. Like photography and painting, for example. I've taken some of my best pictures in Scandinavia - half my family lives there, so I visit often. And traveling is something of an addiction for me. I'll sleep in silk sheets with a five-star view of the pyramids or on the beach under the stars. If there’s an adventure to be had, I'm there :). In a former life I was at the top of the nightclub game, organizing some crazy parties with DJs from around the world. Later, I started my first "real" business, and by some stroke of good fortune we were a LOT more successful than my high school garage band, Jerk Chicken (it still amazes me how we didn’t go platinum with a name like that). These days I own several successful companies, and it's not uncommon for me have a new and exciting venture I'm adding to my portfolio. It seems like the more businesses I own, the more fun I'm having working with great people on my team. I am busy, but not too busy to forget what is important to me - my family, my health, and my faith. I am fortunate to have a great family that keeps me grounded, and the freedom to visit them whenever I want – I love joking around with my three kid sisters or getting into some kind of mischief with my two brothers.. The kind of woman I find attractive has a passion for life, along with a perfect mix of optimism and the ability to laugh at the ridiculousness of it all. Kindness, gentleness, and a nurturing spirit are my kryptonite. My faith is very important to me as well, so someone who shares the same Christian values and has a heart for supporting missions and outreaches as much as I do already has a head start...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York for my brother and all the friends I have there and its energy. Barcelona for the beaches and architecture. And Finland. There's nothing in the world like the Finnish sauna experience.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Visiting a lounge with some friends on a Friday night, big family get-togethers, looking at artists' work for my art gallery, catching a show - whether it's opera, classical, or electronic. I've got pretty eclectic musical tastes.

For fun

Becoming a virtuoso classical guitarist (I've been playing since I was 12 so it could happen!), whipping myself in the gym into a chiseled hunk of man meat, boxing, kicking your butt in arm wrestling.

Last read

The back of the shampoo bottle in the shower this morning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own a private group of companies in hedge funds, software marketing, real estate, consulting, hospitality, luxury apparel and fine art galleries. My craziest deal of late was with a top nightclub in South Beach, Miami. I'll tell you about it.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I look forward to connecting with someone who, like me, loves God and aims to grow every day in her Christian faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my MBA in finance from Wharton (attended also of course by none other than our favorite narcissist/crazy person/human leather jacket Donald Trump)