Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Without music, life would be a mistake.” – Friedrich Nietzsche

In his own words

When we first meet, if you sense a hard working, driven, purposeful, creative, insightful and engaging individual, please do not abandon that initial conclusion. By all appearances, you could accuse me of being a perfectionist, and to that end I would agree (must be the Virgo in me!). However, I have a heart of compassion and am also known as one for whom kindness is an instinct. I am confident and self-assured, yet refuse to embrace ego and arrogance in the process. Yes, I will speak my mind and enjoy the results but I will also maintain an open heart towards the sensitivities of others. I remain firm in my convictions and beliefs and will never waver when it comes to standing up for that in which I believe, even if I stand alone. I would pair well with an equally tenacious and purposeful woman. I live fearlessly and am more than willing to color outside the lines and follow the road less traveled as needed. My biggest passion and focus is my music. I play the lead guitar in a well-known old school punk rock band. I play shows once each week, so a woman who does not mind the club/bar environment would fit right in. She doesn’t have to participate, but I do value a supportive partner. After all, I would wholeheartedly be her biggest fan and loudest cheerleader when it comes to the passions of her heart. While physical attraction is definitely desirable in a partner, I also seek that indefinable depth and substance within. Driven and ambitious in her own right, she knows who she is and what she wants out of life and is unafraid to pursue that end. She expects a lot of herself while graciously giving of herself to those around her. Genuine and down-to-earth, she prefers to go with the steady flow of things in life as opposed to paddling like mad against them. She can easily transition from one social setting to another and believes that the best love is the one person who makes you a better person without changing you into someone other than yourself. In short, she understands that it is vital to the health of the relationship to simply allow each of us the freedom to be ourselves.

His interests

Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My travel diary is still rather slim. I have traveled much of the US with various bands but still need to explore the East Coast. I would love to make my passport my favorite book and explore the world one day. Pack your bags and let’s roll!

Favorite things

I have a fairly adventurous appetite and love to try new foods, especially lobster. I do favor Korean cuisines, American food and sushi. Of course, a good steak on occasion is always a great thing! Love music, especially rock and roll.

For fun

A guitar enthusiast, I play lead guitar for a well-known old school punk rock band and have been involved in the local music scene for quite some time and will continue to pursue this ambition. I also enjoy meeting new people. Hello!

Last read

I confess! I have not been much of a book reader lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been in the construction industry for a couple of years and am currently a manager for a construction company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a Korean American and most of my relatives reside in the US.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have always been of the Christian faith and most recently have become more involved with church and attend every Sunday.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent two years studying art and music at Cal State University Fullerton before switching gears and shifting my focus to information technology and machining. I then studied at various technical schools.