Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JESSICURRR

24 year old woman | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's hang out sometime! :D

In her own words

I'll try to keep this short, as I'm much more of a talker in person. (; My name is Jessica, but people also call me Jess, or Jesse. I am a full-time student and currently am employed at Golfsmith as a cashier. I also am a recent transplant to Cal Poly Pomona, pursuing Hospitality Management, and when I am done in 2 years, I plan on using my Cosmetology degree and work as a spa manager... At some point. (: For now, I like where I work, and love that my schedule works with classes. I have LOTS of hobbies, and do a lot of outside activities. I mostly enjoy playing bagpipes and cello for my enjoyment for now. I also like walking, going to the beach - bonfires too, and cooking or experimenting sometimes.Otherwise, I enjoy relaxing at home or hanging out with my buddies. We watch movies, explore San Diego, ride around... The usual. Hahah. I like working out and exercising to keep in shape and trim up. I'm happy about my size, but I always think people should keep up some exercise habits just to be overall healthier and take care of themselves. Plus there's so many things out in the world to do and explore, it's kind of silly to be a couch potato! My favorite thing to do as of late is kick boxing. So, that's all I'll say for now. (: I'd love to meet up for coffee, so yeah just message me if you'd like to talk!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats, but I'm really allergic to them. /:

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Since being in Pomona, I really have enjoyed perusing Claremont, and I also like Upland as well. Haven't explored LA that much, and I've yet to get to the beaches! In San Diego, OB was one of my favorite places, as well as Balboa Park.

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

As far as music, there really isn't anything I wouldn't listen to/give a try. I LOVE MUSIC. TV, when I do watch it I like Discorvery Science, NatGeo, and Food Network. Movies.... Yeah. (: I love comedy, and that's about, it. Action kinda.

For fun

Bagpipes and cello are top. I also like to dance, sew/embroider, hang out with friends, drive around, go to the beach, take walks, and exercise. I've been working on doing a DIY project every month when the time allows.

Last read

I just recently started (re)reading 'How to Build a Fire: And Other Handy Things Your Grandfather Knew'. It's just, cool. (: And, too many textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for Golfsmith Int'l as a cashier/"caddy" (Golfsmith terms for sales associate d:). I also work as a cosmetologist part-time, and go to school full-time.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
It's pretty self-explanatory. d: Ummmm.... Unofficially Scottish? Joking.. joking.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm pretty spiritual, but respect and learn about/from all beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my Associates in Cosmetology, and finally at Cal Poly Pomona for Bachelors in Hospitality Management.