Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The rest is still unwritten...

In her own words

FYI, I'm not currently paying for Match so I can't get email.... So, here I am on Off the bat I have to say that I find it hard to get a good feel for a person just through pictures and profiles. But, I guess it's a start! I'm a born and bred Baltimore girl, and I love everything this area has to offer. I'm lucky to have all of my family here in town, and many of my close friends. I'm a very laid back, go with the flow, up for anything kind of person! I spend most of my time hanging out with friends and family, and I'm a huge sports fan. I enjoy being active, and out and about. I'm always looking for a good laugh, and always down for a good time. I am also very hard working and my career is very important to me. I work hard, and play harder. What am I looking for in the man department? Above all, someone that can make me laugh and can laugh at me. I want to be with someone that loves to get out and have a good time, but also enjoys staying in, relaxing and watching movies and sports...I typically don't have a hard time convincing a guy to watch a football or baseball game with me ;) I love live music, comedy, road trips, good food and spending time outside as much as I can when the weather is nice. I brought a house last fall, so I'm a new homeowner. I'm psyched to have a place to decorate and call my own. With anything in life, balance is the key. In relationships, I believe you have to keep your identity, and I am looking for a guy that shares that same view. I need someone that can roll with the ups and downs of life, and have a positive outlook through it all. Laughing and true friendship are the greatest part of any relationship. I'm open to anything that life brings my way, so bottoms up... Give me a shout and let's see where it goes!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently moved to Towson so I'm exploring new spots. I love Fells and Canton. Nacho Mama's and Mama On The Half Shell are two of my favorite places!


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

My IPad, my high school girlfriends, sunday brunch, live music, karaoke, 80's music, Raven's O's games, festivals, Will Farrell movies, cooking, mexican food, sushi, steamed crabs, being outside on a nice day, board games!, comedy, a good debate.

For fun

Spending time with friends family. Working out, and being outside when the weather's right. I am a huge sports fans, and I'm so excited for my O's this season! I can kick it with a cold beer a camp fire, or get dressed up for a night out!

Last read

I keep up with a bunch of blogs... I don't have much time for reading these days. On vacation I enjoy reading girlie books and the occasional marketing book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have spent my professional career working in public relations. I work for a small and exciting PR agency in the Baltimore area.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I am not religious, but I do have faith in God. I enjoy a chruch service every now and again.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from James Madison University in 2003 with a BS in Sports Management, with a business minor.