Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Kitchener, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (163cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a country girl at heart but find myself living in the city. After spending most of my week in front of a computer at work I like to enjoy my weekends outside or exploring something new. Me : honest (lol, to a fault), cute, adventurous, generous my serious side shows itself if I start feeling jerked around - whether it's fun or serious, open and honest is a must You : genuine, honest, fun, relaxed, willing to have a 2 way conversation and teach me something new Can you laugh and walk at the same time? bonus points Travel is something I want to do more of (by air or car) and I'm looking for someone who can enjoy the ride and not just the destination. Whether it's a day trip or a weekend, there is always something fun to find and add to the bucket list. I enjoy my independence and would like to find someone who can have fun being active and will help to keep the good times rolling. I make award winning pancakes and brownies (unofficially) and you'd soon find out that I'm a huge movie fan too :) Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

must like cats

Favorite hot spots

Patio when the weather's nice, walking trails and country fairs. Some beach I haven't been to yet :)

Favorite things

My cat Ushi, riding horses, hiking, camping. Music: alternative, country, rock. Movies: Fantasy, Adventure, Thriller. Fireworks, wine, mini golf and Sushi

For fun

Movies and camping. Blue Jays game from the stands and getting out around town or paddling down a river. Soccer and softball keep me moving year round. Drinks on the deck.

Last read

No time to read, cuddles with my kitty comes first.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'5" (166cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I show my stubborn Dutch side every now and then :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Not all learning is done in a class room, they can't teach common sense! lol