Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Midland, MI, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looks fade....Dumb is forever!

In his own words

I WOULD BEST DESCRIBE MYSELF AS A DOWN TO EARTH KINDA GUY WITH OLD FASIONED VALUES. I WAS RAISED BY GREAT PARENTS AND BELEIVE IN A ONE ON ONE RELATIONSHIP. I DON'T BELEIVE IN CHEATING, LIARS OR DECEIVERS. HONESTY IS THE ONLY WAY TO BUILD A SOLID FOUNDATION. I AM A CLEAN CUT PERSON THAT KNOWS HOW TO LET GO AND HAVE FUN. I AM GENERALLY VERY OUTGOING AND FRIENDLY. I AM VERY OPENMINDED,CARING,SUPPORTIVE AND LIKE TO BE SPONTANIOUS. About Me !!!!!!!!!!!! I am fun and looking for some one special to hang out with and have fun together and enjoy each other in life. I have alot of intrest, i dont get board easly. I have a wounderfull daughter that I spend alot of time with. I ride moto cross and also drag race.I like anything outdoors... camping, being on the water, skiinig, hiking and just exploring. I have leteraly been all over the world and im ready to expolre more of it. I am very spontanious so be warned. I would love to find a woman that will treat me the same as I treat her. I value love, family, friendship, health, hope and faith I appreciate truth, honesty, integrity, compassion, fun, friendship, humor, kindness, spontanious, communication,hard workers, dedication. Those who put there lives on the line for others on a daily basis with no exception of reward at the end of the day. I truly value the few who do the right thing even when no one is watching. Give more than you take and you will be the winner! I hope for true love, succsess and above all true happyness. I am who I am today because of love, faith, hope, and family. I have been blessed with a fantastic life and incredible solid up bringing. I have learned to appreciate what matters and live for the day. I have been taught the true values of hard work and for that i thankfull and seccesfull. I will not judge one by what others say about them ... however i may judge one by what they say about others. A basic Lesson my mother taught me at a very young age was if you have nothing to say nice you dont say it at all.Wow was she right! She also said to beleive none of what you hear and half half what you see. She was and still is so right. Overall - I am an outgoing funloving person and cherish life. If I left any thing out just

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

blue prints @ work, magazines, news paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral