Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I live and split time between Charlotte, Wilmington, and Pawley's Island

In his own words

I like to think I am a unique blend of characteristics that makes for a pretty interesting person. I love animals and am a repeat dog rescuer My glass is never half empty...ever...and I live my life at 100 miles per hour. Usually if you hear a group of people laughing and having a great time I am right in the middle of it all.. Why not laugh every chance you get, right? I definitely have the travel bug and have been all over the place the past few years...including just about every island in the eastern hemisphere, a ton of cruises (43 to be exact but who is counting) Costa Rica, and maybe a trip or two to Vegas sprinkled in there now and again. I'm from Boston so you would need to deal with my Red Sox/Patriots/Celtics/Bruins "thing". I love my teams but am not a crazy man having to watch sports 24/7...just catching a game once in a while over a cold beer will suffice. Or going to a Panthers or Bobcats game is always high on the list of things to do. I own two restaurants in Charlotte and one in Wilmington which keeps me running hard a lot of the time but some people are wired to work hard, do the best they can and have a positive attitude. I also believe in appreciating everything you have as it is a gift. Your friends, family, and pets...they are all important pieces of what makes us who we are.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a little dog named Chilli Chunk and just rescued a second...Miss Princess. They enjoy destroying everything I own:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I split time between Charlotte, Wilmington, and Pawleys Island. In Charlotte I hang out in NoDa, in Wilmington it's Front St most of the time and when in Pawleys we tend to hit small local restaurants and bars.

Favorite things

As I get older I get less materialistic and value things most valuable things are my dogs ...always greet me with a smile and when I go to sleep and wake up in the morning they are always the first and last thing I see.

For fun

My two favorite things are traveling and eating....a good cruise, a trip to Costa Rica, or a really good night out with friends are the things I enjoy the most. And treating myself to a great restaurant is something I LOVE to do.

Last read

Bar and restaurant management fun fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own restaurants/bars in NoDa, Wilmington, Rock Hill, SC, and Georgetown, SC
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral