Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life to seriously, you'll never get out alive!

In his own words

Hmm... stuff about me. Well the fun stuff first: My friends sometimes call me "Big Bear" as they like to think of me as a gentle giant, or BFG for you Roald Dhal fans out there. If you think of a water sport I have most likely competed in it, and have some sort of certification for it. And I've been stung by sting rays twice in one summer while I was a camp counselor. I would describe myself as an active and well learned adventurer. When not engrossed in a book or film I like to do triathlons, or softball leagues. I regularly like to challenge myself whether it’s trying something new or making new goals. While I grew up here on the west-side, I went to college in New England to see a different side of America. As a jack of all trades in school I studied everything I could, including history, philosophy, film and even physics. After I finished school I decided to go back west in order to live nearby to my friends and family. And while I started out as a part time/substitute teacher, I currently work as a business analyst for a major health care company. I'm looking for a creative energetic person who is as comfortable in their evening dress, as jeans and a T-Shirt. Someone who is spontaneous and sure of themselves and who isn't afraid of getting dirty. Someone to challenge me to be the best that I can. Robert Frost once wrote a poem about "Two roads diverged in a yellow wood", which one will you take?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I don't have my own dog, but I regularly visit and take care of my parents Australian Kelpie, Sable, who's my running buddy and a sweatheart.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Venice Beach, Marina del Rey, Santa Monica Mountains, Griffith Park, Main Street (in Santa Monica) Non Locally: San Francisco, Las Vegas, Washington DC, Kauai, Marseille, Berlin


Trinity College, Hartford, CT

Favorite things

I like nearly all films and music, but the oldies are my favorites. For film top three is Casablanca, Cool Hand Luke and the original Star Wars trilogy. For bands some favorites are Beatles, Simon and Garfunkle, Spoon, and Dispatch.

For fun

Currently I captain two softball teams and play a monthly game of Ultimate Frisbee. I also like to get out and see movies and concerts regularly. For seasonal fun, I go either skiing or snowboarding during the winter, and camping in the summer.

Last read

Just finished the books "Moneyball" which I picked up after seeing the movie and have now started rereading "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Business Analyst for a health care company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference