Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
3 words that describe me...Open,humorous,outgoing

In his own words

I live my life under a few certain codes...chivalry is not dead,treat others as you would want to be treated,if im not making your smile or laugh im not doing my jon,and HAKUNA MATATA!!!...Im pretty well rounded, you give me a football or watch the dolphins games and im a huge jock but if u give me a PS3 im a huge nerd,I like to think of myself as rather intelligent knowing about litle bit of everything.Im also a hard worker,I refuse to be a no one in my life..i accomplished buying my first home at 21 last year for 55k so,so far so good =).I listen to alot of styles of music my ipod goes from Iron Maiden,Bach,Billy Joel,avenged sevenfold,Dmx,Dj is a huge part of my life honestly and im constantly listening to many styles all at once. Im very blunt and Honest..i dont care if i have known someone for 1min or 3 years..i dont act a certain way around new people and they get the fun loving crazy person i am from the start.i love watching movies of every genre and disney movies would have to be my favorite...i can recite the lion king word for word, Message me ask me any questions im very honest so no mater how deep or personal i dont hide anything about looking for a girl, who is not a ditz and can have an intelligent conversation, but still act silly and loves to laugh, someone who is a bit on the dorky side, and very open minded to new things, I like a girl to be very open with me and act herself like if i was her gay bestfriend or something because that is how i act...myself. just a good down to earth girl who caring,LOYAL,and someone i enjoy there company

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

i dont have a dog but i would want one in the future...i cant have a furry i shed everywhere dog cause my allergies will go bonkers..and cats meh not a huge cat person

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like going to clubs, dancing, raves, billard halls,just about anywhere..i like going to sporting events...i like going to new restaurants and trying there shrimp...or movie theaters and watching a movie,or get my kid on and Dave and Busters


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love music as i said in my profile,sports,watching movies,being a nerd,there really not alot of things i dont like...i can get into just about anything new

For fun

it all depends who im with, i love being active in sports when im with friends, and i love going out dancing in clubs, but i also like to go watch movies or sit home relax watch tv

Last read

Abarat by clive barker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Student
G by Guess
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Cuban, born in Havanna though i speak english perfectly with hardly if any very proud of my heritage and have visited cuba few times to visit my family...though they love annoying me i do love my family and would do anything for them
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently going to Miami Dade College for buisness: finance and marketing, because of my upbeat personality and previous sales experience i excel in people and selling so im pursuing a degree in those fields to be able to provide for my family