Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Still looking

In his own words

Summer is finally here. Boating, boating and more boating. Are you the one? You just might be if you, Are independent, but still like to be treated like a lady. Are warm and affectionate. I like to hold hands, hug and kiss passionately. Are wild and witty. Great adventures keep life exciting and laughter is the best medicine for a healthy and happy life. Enjoy sponteneity and are able to fly off for a quick weekend getaway or be equally as happy at home enjoying a great dinner and a movie. Have a life balanced with self control and craziness. Responsibilities come first then let your self loose. I want to make it clear that I am NOT looking for a hook up or a one night stand. I can find that at a bar and so can you. I am looking for ONE women to fall in lust with and then grow in love. Lust attracts and love keeps you together! I love to make people laugh. More often then not at my own expense and sometimes yours, LOL. Life isn't worth living if you're not smiling ! I usually try everything twice just to make sure. I love to cook dinner at home ( you have to help clean up ) and a great Brasillian BBQ is one of my favorites. I know there's so much more, so if you like what you have read, send me a message and let's get to know each other better. Good luck everyone !

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

i have 2 rotties, BO$$ and Rolo. they forgot how to swim and i was afraid they would fall into my pool so I had to bring them back up North. I miss them soooo much. :-( I currently have an awesome Pom puppy. Jazzmine. She's soooo adorable

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the Bahamas, Northern Michigan for snowmobiling. Out west for skiing. Europe was awesome, would like to go again soon. Keys is great too. Camping by a lake with boats and wave runners is always fun too.

Favorite things

Thai, Sushi and seafood are my favorite foods. I like reggae, classic rock and hip hop.

For fun

I love to go Flying, zero gravity is awesome Snowmobiling from town to town stopping for fuel, food and cocktails Motorcycles are a thrill, just have to be careful. Boating and scuba diving, lets go lobstering

Last read

Men's journal. Private pilot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and Belgian. Very laid back. NO Drama please.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference