Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Message me. It'll be fun!

In his own words

Howdy! So... here I am; here you are. Why should you want to write me? Well, let's start with a few facts: 1 - I have ambitious plans and the drive to accomplish them. 2 - I am educated and (more than) a bit nerdy. 3 - I am in excellent shape. I run a lot. I eat a lot and I eat healthy. 4 - Speaking of eating, I know how to cook. Tasty stuff. Lots of it. 5 - I know how to budget and tend towards being frugal. Saving and investing are important to me. Have I convinced you yet? I read here that women tend to like guys who are confident. Check! Gainfully employed doing something interesting and making good money doing it? Check! Someone who looks after there health? I have ran over 1,000 miles this year. Next year I'll do more. It's fun and relaxing. Check! Someone who enjoys travel? I have been to Venezuela, New Zealand and Japan. I like traveling for months at a time, so I haven't been doing a lot lately. I guess it's 50/50. Check? Enjoys doing fun things? Who doesn't. I'll try anything. Hell, I went for a 7 mile run with 30 mph winds driving the pouring rain into my face. That included a jaunt on the bridge over the Snohomish River with the smell of rotting salmon wafting up from the water. I loved it! Enjoying things is all about perspective. That was a unique sensory experience and a great story. So let's change this one to "Finds a way to enjoy ANYTHING..." Check! Has a sense of humor? I am sarcastic and witty. Sometimes too much so. I can work some pretty crazy tangents and it's not uncommon for me to have to explain a joke. Usually people laugh at that point. Whether they are laughing at me or with me... well, I'm too polite to ask! I could go on. I will not. Now, let's get to the elephant in the room. Yes, I have a daughter. She is pretty awesome. If we hit it off, you will discover than I'm a pretty great dad. Gee! That's kind of like pre-qualifying. Plus I have all that diaper changing experience. To you ladies who question whether or not you would like to date a dude with long hair, consider this: Most guys have wanted to see what they look like with long hair at least once in their lives. Most guys have never had the patience and resolve to actually do it. My hair is a daily reminder to commit to my goals and be patient. Some day it will go; for now, it has it's purpose.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral