Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Saratoga, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Athletic and Ambitious, That's Me.

In his own words

I'm best described as a very self-driven individual who knows what they want out of life, determined to reach my goals which I set high. I've set goals for myself over the last couple years and have reached those, but I'm always seeking to improve myself. I am pretty busy most of the time with work but I try to balance that with associating myself with positive people, great friends, and not stressing over most things. I'm a big sports fan. I like watching and going to Giants, 49ers, and Sharks games. I'm pretty bummed out there there is no hockey season going on right now. My family is pretty important to me, I'm the oldest of three and have two younger sisters, and having them live close by is pretty nice. In my free time I enjoy most any activity being active, either playing sports, going hiking or running with my Boxer, camping, traveling, exploring new places, etc. A couple of my favorite places to visit are Yosemite and Lake Tahoe. I definitely want to do some more international traveling soon. Some places that I've always want to visit are a few European countries, Africa for a safari, Cancun, and Hawaii. I'm looking to find a women who is fun to be around, has good morals, can hold a conversation, and knows what they want out of life. I joined this website because I'm fairly busy with work and don't feel that meeting someone at the bar scene would likely be a great idea, over that stage. If you want to know more, just send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some local places I like to go to are Santa Cruz and San Francisco. Last summer I visited my sister in Chicago and had a great time and plan on going back soon. I'm also planning on making some plans for some international travel soon.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Some television shows I like to watch are The Office, Family Guy, Southpark, The Simpsons, Man Vs. Wild. I'm always willing to try new types of food, but one of my favorite restaurants is Smoke Eaters.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out on the weekends with my friends. I'm a big Sharks fan, I go to a few games a year and watch them all the time. I'm good at almost every sport I play, but I really like to play basketball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree