Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Let's go have some fun......

In her own words

Hello there...... How do I begin, well I am a silly, confident woman looking for a confident gentlemen who can swing from a mountain top or be just as comfortable grilling in the backyard. A man who knows the importance of opening a car door but understands that I would be the women right by his side when he needed it. Someone who thinks that I am just as beautiful in a cocktail dress as I do in your sweats. I enjoy a lot of things---A Saturday Night Dressed to the Nine's out on the town--to a backwards baseball cap watching football on Sunday. I believe in balance in all aspects of life and strive to achieve this. I am a Colorado Native and love exploring and sharing this beautiful state! A sense of humor is paramount--I am funny (so I've been told) and enjoy bringing laughter to others. Sarcasm? Yes. Good-Natured Pranks? Yep. Being goofy with others? Absolutely! Family comes first--and I hope it is as important to you as well. I love to shoot pool with my Dad! You will love hanging with my family--They are a hoot! I feel that laughter, honesty and respect are the foundation for any relationship--whether friends or lovers. I live downtown and love being so close to the action. My ideal life is jetting off to explore and try new adventures. When I am home, I love to experience all that Denver has: Concerts at Red Rocks, Running in Wash Park, Dog Parks, Awesome Restaurants, Live Music and Amazing Weather! I am also a great cook and love entertaining at home---a great movie, a new recipe, a great bottle of wine! My friends are incredibly important to me and fill up my heart! Sharing this life with them is extremely important to me.....I hope your friends are an integral part of you life as well. Keeping fit is key! I do a variety of sports and keep active. Water skiing, snow skiing, mountain climbing, "saving babies from burning buildings" (ask me about that) I am avid golfer! Most importantly--I love to have fun and laugh until it hurts! Let me know if you feel the same!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Roxy my four legged baby is so cool

Favorite hot spots

Anything from Sam 3's for brunch, or with friends Ocean Prime, mountain tops, any beautiful lake or ocean, a dive bar with killer music or a local mexican restaurant, hiking, biking, dancing, running, any patio, just hanging out and having.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Singing in my car, bubble baths,Traveling, mexican food, being goofy, sushi, wine tastings, running, camping, water skiing, making out, baseball games, entertaining, movies, classic cars, chillaxin' with Roxy, riding motorcycles, pool

For fun

Up for many adventures! Colorado or destinations far away. I love to travel or explore my home city as a 'tourist'. Stirrin up some trouble, laughing as often as possible.

Last read

"Green Eggs and Ham" to my best friends daughter (who does not love Dr. Seuss) Windows on the world



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral