Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hobe Sound, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a girl to spend some time with, someone who will make me want to be better. Lets have some adventures. Do it!

In his own words

Who am I? Well I guess Im a little On the shy side, not really a big talker, but If we get along it should just flow. on the bright side, I guess you could say i am a good listener. I am opinionated, but really try to see things from other point of views. I was born and raised in sounth FL. I like to joke and be sarcastic a lot, and I like to sing, but I'm not a good singer. I like to try and think of good inventions, something that would make me rich. It seems so simple once someone else invents it. I work almost every day all day, and am usually pretty tired being that most days at work are a serious workout. I really enjoy what I do most of the time. I am trying to get ahead, I have everything I need and more right now, just trying to save up at this point. I need someone who is into being active, and eating right, or someone who is ready to start. I need someone to keep me on track. I don't need to rush into anything, let's get to know each other. You dont have to like exactly what I like, but you should try be open to new things, as I will try to be. also we need to have time to ourselves. Dont really have any expections, im ready to roll with the punches.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Cur Dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Got some fun spots on the water, or out in the woods on a sunny winter day is always great.

Favorite things

Like country music best, but listen to everything really, dont watch a whole lot of tv, in fact I havn't had cable in over 4 years

For fun

Well sometimes free time goes to something relaxing, my free time from work usually ends up in work at home, hunting, fishing, outdoors anything really. Rinding in my polaris.

Last read

Dont read as much as I should, because I like to read. But the last book I read is a land remembered because Its so good Ive re read it a few times. there is just something cool living out a florida pioneers life, it turns into a movie in my head.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work on the water all day, boats, jet skis, kayaks paddleboards, WaterSports.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference