Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurer, traveler, easy going.

In his own words

I'm easy going. The kind of guy who rolls with the punches life throws rather than try to battle everything that comes his way. Life is too short to constantly be upset or stressed. Strive to be a better person everyday, be upfront, honest, and everything will fall in its place. I have a HUGE love for travel and like to step outside my comfort zone from time to time. Yes, I'm a huge foodie, but I try to lead a healthy lifestyle and do workout regularly. I'm adventurous and ambitious. I was raised with the mentality that with hard work, anything is possible if you're persistent. Naturally, I tend to like the good stuff, but I can appreciate the simplest of things as well. I like to laugh and I'm generally always in a good mood. I love to host and enjoy when people are having a good time. I can enjoy a fancy night out just the same as a movie night at home with dinner and wine (a nice Pino Nior). Everything in moderation, unless it's desert.... or it's your birthday. I'm looking for someone who is mature and intelligent, yet silly and can make me laugh. I appreciate witty individuals who are quick with their words. Someone with a thirst for travel and adventure who isn't afraid of the unknown. I'm pretty spontaneous, so the notion of just picking up and going has to sound appealing. Someone who values family and will blend well with mine. A woman who can be a class act, yet can let loose and have a great time! Someone who can be themselves and doesn't feel they need to always 'act appropriately' or fit the status quo. Confidence is attractive! A strong, caring, passionate, independent, driven, and ambitious woman. Complacency is for the 80's... or 70's...Whatever. I don't know if I'll find that person here, but as they say, why not give it a chance? At the very least, it's an opportunity to meet someone new and star in a commercial..... joke. Ambition is a big thing for me, so if you're the complacent type.... it probably won't work. I avoid drama and stress like the plague.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Brindle boxer named Cindy. I swear she has A.D.D. She's crazy, but such a great dog.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spain and Chicago are by far my favorite places so far. As far as local places go, Purdy Lounge, Nikki Beach, Foxhole, The Bar, News Lounge, Hillstone, The Federal, Swine, Tap 42, JugoFresh, Wood Tavern, Gramps..... the cuban bakery by my house!


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

A nice glass of wine, Starbucks, quiet time, the ocean, flights, planning the next adventure, checking out a new restaurant, anything made by Apple (geek-status), politics (love-hate), anything that drives my adrenaline, nature, skydiving, and MUSIC.

For fun

In the city I enjoy checking out new bars, restaurants, and attending concerts. As much as I love a big city, I'm also obsessed with the outdoors. Wine tasting are great, for obvious reasons. Any chance I get to get away, I try too.

Last read

The Personal MBA, Think and Grow Rich, Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I manage two small businesses. You either work for your dream, or work to create someone else's.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born here, but raised in a Cuban household. Yes, I have a cafesito almost every morning.... ok, pretty much every morning.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Back at it! Priorities change as you get older!