Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's find a dance floor!

In his own words

I have a Midwestern upbringing and East Coast education and work experience. I started my career working for the U.S. Congress in Washington, DC, later practiced law in DC and was a registered lobbyist for five years. Between college and graduate school, I took a year off to ride a motorcycle around the country and worked as a laborer. I got an offer to move to California to join an investment banking firm in San Diego. Lived in La Jolla for a year then moved to Orange County to join a larger firm. I enjoy women with interesting backgrounds and varied interests. Education is a plus but the ability to enjoy life is most important. And with me come my two wonderful children, ages 13 and 15, for whom I have joint custody. I enjoy doing just about anything with them and spending time with them is very important. Since I am in the "deal" business, I enjoy getting a good deal regardless of whether it involves $10 or $10 million. Accordingly, I find antique hunting to be fun. I also know where to purchase furs wholesale in Manhattan, diamonds in Los Angeles, and Tahitian pearls in San Francisco. I also enjoy doing most anything with the right person, including cacooning and just hanging out. My primary photo and the next two are current. The ones with Jimmy Carter and Jerry Ford are very old, of course.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Used to love many years ago going to cozy dancing spots but those heve mostly disappeared in Orange County. Any recommendations?


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Downhill skiing in perfect conditions. Slow dancing to a live band. Kissing in front of a fireplace in the mountains.

For fun

I like all types of mountain sports, hiking, biking, skiing (former ski instructor and member of the National Ski Patrol). My lifestyle varies from Aspen casual to tuxedo formal and I've been known to be fairly proficient on the dance floor.

Last read

"Where the Right Went Wrong" by Pat Buchanan and "Worse than Watergate" by John Dean. "The Snowball" by Warren Buffett. Steve Jobs authorized biography. 50 Shades of Grey by E L James.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own an investment banking firm specializing in mergers & acquisitions (M&A) and in financing publicly traded corporations. My work has taken me all over the world. I'm also Chairman of an oil & gas company headquartered in Dallas, TX.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
BA Economics, University of Wisconsin MA, International Economics, American U., Wash, DC JD, Washington College of Law