Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest, and looking for someone to share it with.

In his own words

I’m a twenty-something professional living in the great city of Boston, and loving every minute of it. I grew up in a small town in southern New Hampshire, and came down to the Boston area for college. Let’s just say the city grew on me a bit over the years. I have a pretty wide range of interests, from music and art to sports and travel. I like to keep active, whether that means getting downtown to see a show or concert, or heading to the gym to sneak in a workout. In the warmer months, I also like hiking and going to the beach. My family and friends are incredibly important parts of my life. I try to be there for them whenever they need me, in the good and the bad. Luckily, this past year has been more of the good, including a friend’s wedding in England and a birthday bash in Washington, DC. I’m on Match to meet new people and maybe even find the elusive “Mr. Right.” That doesn’t mean I’m ready to settle down by any means. I’m looking for a partner in crime, someone to share in life’s adventures and hopefully some travels along the way. If you think that may be you, read on.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite local spots include Tasca, the Friendly Toast, Paris Creperie, Tapeo, EVOO, Tremont 647, the Maharaja, and Brown Sugar. Outside of Boston, some favorites include New York City, Tokyo, Paris, the Cinque Terre, and Washington, DC.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, and American comfort food, any kind of rock music, Modern Family, The Daily Show, Once Upon a Time, Parks and Recreation. For movies, I like pretty much everything except for horror.

For fun

I like traveling, listening to and playing music, trying new restaurants, staying active, cooking, baking, and spending time with friends and family. I also enjoy the occasional game night, or anything that involves dinner and wine with good friends.

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars. I wasn't expecting to enjoy it as much as I did, but it was a really good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up in a mixed-religion household (Jewish and Protestant), so while I enjoy celebrating holidays more for the tradition/family aspect, I don't consider myself particularly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied economics and international relations in college, which sometimes comes in handy for my career in PR. ;)