Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back, no drama, ambitious, respectful, honest, straightforward woman

In her own words

I keep finding people who don't accept themselves for who they are. Live for the little things in life and have fun with everything. I am not in a hurry and I will not jump into a relationship without knowing a person well. If you are just looking to hook up or wanting friends with benefits, I am the wrong person for you. I won't date someone who dwells on negativity or drama. I try to avoid misery at all costs, I don't stress the little things., I need an independant person who can at least support themselves. I am very independent so I need an ambitious partner. I also would like to find someone who will go with the flow; if I get a random fun idea, i really enjoy when I get a response of, "sounds like fun, let's do it!" I like watching movies at home, going out for a walk or picnic, going on dates, or even just reading together. I enjoy life regardless of what I am doing. I do not have TV and do not want TV. My television is strictly for movies; at home I am either reading or watching movies in my private time. I also love crafts, creating things, and learning new skills. I love diversity, it's the best way to learn new things! I'm fluent in American Sign Language and my best friend is Deaf. I have a passion for music and outer space; I plan on purchasing a new telescope ASAP, as well as a new saxophone. I love to dance and sing, and hope to find my life "dancing" partner. I need a partner that is health conscious; you don't have to be a vegetarian like me, but I would prefer a partner that is into healthy living. I also love music, it's a big part of my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Black fuzzy cat named KFC

Favorite hot spots

Jazz/blues clubs, OG BMX spot, Shh! sock hop, play darts and pool, parks for picnics and climbing trees, pools, Pinballs, anywhere outdoors


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Movies, swimming, walking, reading, MUSIC- blues, jazz, rockroll, and many other types of music,, flatland BMX, outer space, cooking, outdoors, roller coasters, pinball, darts, pool, bowling, I love learning new things or skills...

For fun

I love having fun! I'm spontaneous and love the outdoors. I love picnics, walking about, music, movies, Etc.

Last read

I have been reading a lot of classics and westerns, I read 1-3 books a week. I just finished Blood Meridian by Cormic McCarthy and The Son. Now I'm reading the last of McCarthy's boarder trilogy. Not sure what's next, I have about 15 books unread



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Nanny and volunteer social worker, student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm Cherokee, French, and a little bit of European randomness
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am spiritual but do not belong to any religion; I have nothing against other people joining an organized religion, I just choose not to do so myself.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college
Plan on finishing my masters at least, I am a counseling/psychotherapy student