Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles of East Elmhurst, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It starts with a smile

In her own words

Born and raised in Astoria, Quenns. Cuben, Italian and german.Down to earth, easy going and love to laugh. Always on time or ten minutes too early. I come from a large family and have a close circle of friends. I work hard with both my Pre-K students by day and my Zumba students at night.I genuinely love what I do and thank God for the gifts and talents he has given me. Love a hard working guy who takes pride in everything that he does and has morals and family values. Dance and music have always been a big part of my life so if you can hold a beat, extra brownie points for you lol. Good hygene is a must. Has a heart for animals and treats them like their part of the family. A sense of humor and a touch of sarcasm goes a long way. I am an old fashioned girl when it comes to dating so I'm into phone calls and plans for dates (preferably involving food) lol. I'm not jumping out of airplanes or swimming with sharks. Not the adventurous type or one of the guys. Total girly girl and not ashamed to admit it. I do attend mass on Saturday evenings. I am a firm believer in God and heaven so please have some sort of faith in God. Looking for that guy who I can't wait to see and makes the effort. Someone who I am proud to introduce to my friends and family and possibly have a future with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats and a kitten . My mom also runs her own dog sitting business so our house is pretty busy lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm a meat and potato's kind of girl so anywhere with a good steak, cream spinach. .. Love dessert too. Anywhere with good wings, french fries.. lol

Favorite things

House music, Hip hop, sad sappy love songs, Red Mango, the gym, Zumba, dancing, a good tan, my cats, macaroons, chocolate, Sour Patch Kids. A nice roast beef and swiss sandwich after a good workout/ Anything with blue cheese lol.

For fun

Love to dance, Zumba, going to the track, gym, staying fit. Spending time with my family, having dinner with friends, Love the beach or the pool. Don't mind popping in a DVD or watching T.V with some ice cream after a good long days work.

Last read

Im not really a book worm to be honest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
It would have been nice to dance back up for Beyoncé but I think teaching Pre K is more rewarding lol. I am also a certified Zumba fitness instructor and teach at a few gyms and dance studios after school.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm italian, cuban, german and im sure a few other little things. My grandfather is from Havannah Cuba. We do the whole sunday dinner thing with tons of food and holidays are ridiculous...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in God and that there is a better place up there for those who deserve it. .I have recently started going to Saturday evening mass again. I believe everything happens for a reason and we all have a path to follow...
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree