Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Beer is proof that God loves us" Definite opinions about right and wrong, but open-minded as life is not black & white.

In his own words

I hike (backpacking, day hiking, horseback, etc into the Sierra Nevada mountains) I write (blogging, business writing, etc) I teach (mentoring, leadership development, entrepreneurs) I lead (at work, at home, I step up) I love (love my family, "most" of humanity, mi amore) I follow (God, others' ideas, etc - I'm not afraid to follow, but know when to stop if they are leading me off a cliff) I travel (England, Scotland, France, Germany, Czech Republic, Denmark, Holland, Italy, Mexico, Canada, Japan, Hong Kong, and all over the USA) I learn (continuous improvement at work and in my personal life is something I strive to do, I read about and act on new ideas) these are not in order of importance, just how they came out of my mind. While outward beauty catches my eye, there is not enough outward beauty possible to make up for a lack of inner beauty (morals, values, honesty, humor, love and humility). I have strong values and opinions, but am open to listen to another viewpoint. While my core beliefs haven't changed much over time, I have evolved. I am looking for an honest person that knows herself and wants someone that will be her best friend. An intellectual that finds humor in life and doesn't take themselves too seriously. A responsible woman with a work hard/play hard spirit that actually knows how to relax, too. Sometimes there is nothing more pleasurable than relaxing by a fire or even just chilling in front of the TV. A woman that is comfortable with whom she is and happy with life. Not complacent, still learning and being relavent. Sexy and not afraid to show affection. My perfect partner must love kids, dogs, outdoor pursuits and be adventurous. Be a good travel partner, a best friend, a happy person with a willingness to work at a relationship - even when life is tough, or should I say, especially when life is tough. Looking for a lover and best friend that knows me and that lets me get close enough to know her.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dog came from the shelter, but she is a beagle mix

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bavaria, Santa Barbara, Sierra Nevadas, anywhere with trees, rivers, lakes, ocean and good food


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like most music, depending on the mood I am in Love Indian food, but always in search for the perfect pizza I watch shows on the History Channel

For fun

travel, hiking, backpacking, biking, camping, reading, and a few TV shows including news, American Pickers and most anything related to history.

Last read

Business Week magazine, various Internet news sources (e.g. Google News, Yahoo, Finance and Leadership blogs, etc)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My career pays the bills. My passion keeps me in the game. My entrepreneurial side teaches teens how to pursue their entrepreneurial endeavors.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A Northern European mix of German, English and possibly French...all so far back that most of the cultural relevance is gone. Just American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a believer and my faith keeps me strong. I have not been terribly religious, but I am seeking a woman that feels comfortable with her faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA History Colorado State University MBA