Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hamilton, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure is happiness...

In her own words

One of my very favorite quotes is "When you are doubting whether a thing is worth the trouble of going to see, recollect that you will never again be so near it. You may repent not having seen it, but you can never repent having seen it". -Thomas Jefferson I've been quite fortunate to have traveled a bit in the past few years. Last year, I took a leave of absence and went on a 6 week road trip in the western US. I really enjoyed checking out quite a few of our National Parks. In fall, I finally made it to Napa and San Francisco - two places that had been on my Bucket List for quite a while. Other things I enjoy: cycling, rock climbing, going to a Reds game, watching the Packers, wine tastings, photography, watching movies at the drive-in, seeing anything that involves the arts (theatre, ballet, the Pops, etc), and setting goals to achieve... last fall I completed my first century bike ride. I'm still trying to determine what this spring's challenge will be. I'm throwing around the idea of a sprint triathlon. I also love cooking and inviting different people over for dinner parties to try new recipes. I'm originally from Green Bay, Wisconsin and moved to Cincinnati about 14.5 years ago when I graduated college. Who would I like to meet...? A gentleman who has a love for life... who likes trying new things much as I do. If you're interested in chatting or heading out for a drink, feel free to drop me a note. I'm hope to hear from you soon..

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I have a small, 10 lb mutt named Kylie. She's very well behaved and my dog-sitters tend to tell me that if anything happens to me, they want to keep her... I feel loved :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aronoff and Music Hall. I like seafood, BBQ, and Italian places, but open to others. I love to wander around Jungle Jim's and find interesting new foods. Red River Gorge for hiking, camping, and climbing.


Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI

Favorite things

Christmas, learning about history, road trips, desserts, a good glass of wine, trying something new, campfires, hanging out with good friends and having tons of laughs

For fun

Traveling is a favorite hobby of mine. I didn't get to travel much as a kid, so I try to see as much as possible. I'm also into rock climbing, wine tastings, fun races like Loveland's Amazing Race or the Cincinnati Mudathon.

Last read

Just finished "Wild", a true story about hiking the Pacific Crest Trail. Currently, I'm reading "Don't Order Dog" which is a mystery novel with a twist. I also enjoy Budget Travel and American History magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Consumer Packaging and get to travel now and then for work. I've been with my company for 14 years now and really enjoy my role and my work team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of German and Belgian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Went to Northeast Wisconsin Technical College studying Industrial Model Building. Graduated 1999.